We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as promised”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
wscdds
Pleasant Prairie
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as promised”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Condo was exactly as I expected. Well equipped, comfortable, clean and in a convienient location. Would definitely stay here again. Nice pool area and friendly staff. Everything was so easy and convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandySue1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean, quiet”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This resort hotel is close to the Strip, but has everything you want on the property. The apartment is very clean and well equipped. The kitchen has all the appliances and equipment you could want to cook all your meals there, if you want to. There's even a clothes washer and dryer. The resort itself has two pools and three hot tubs and lots of special activities every day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Next time we go to Vegas, this is where we will stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina B
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here for a conference and it was very convenient.
The staff was extremely friendly & accomodating. I did not have a chance to use any of the ammenidities since I was working.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek...
1 review
“Excellent Stay at Vegas”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

In this accommodation, kitchens are well maintained with up to date appliances and utensils. I would stay there again and highly recommend this resort for a stay in Vegas. This is highly recommended at Vegas.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my sisters and brother with their families. Had wonderful time bonding. Amenities were great. The staff were all nice and friendly except one who refused to give us information about the grand canyon tours unless we attend the breakfast seminars.
Overall I considered our stay as very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and price
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing