We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,884)
Filter reviews
21,884 results
Traveller rating
16,165
3,268
1,125
681
645
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,165
3,268
1,125
681
645
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssw steakhousele revered cardtower suitebeautiful hotelfloor to ceiling windowsfashion show mallother hotelsstrip viewper dayhigh floortreasure islandcasino floorfour seasonsresort feemandalay baytableau
Filter
Updating list...
2,026 - 2,031 of 21,884 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Greal hotel, Nice Atmosphere, Good Location, Friendly and well trained Staff ecept for the Buffet, ypu have to wait up to 1.45 HRS to be seated even when there are tables clean and rady to be assigned , I spoke to one of the managers(Michael) and he apologized, but nothing changed next day, if you don´t want to wait , you have to pay $ 20.00 Dlls extra per person for a line pass. ( Very unfair ), just don´t pre-pay for breakfast !! Rooms are clean and very comfortable, ask for a high floor with a golf course view, bathrooms are large and convenient. Very nice casino and there is nice music at a perfect sound level, beautiful swimming pool and good selection of restaurants, and the Encore is a plus..you canenjoy all amenities of this also beautifuol hotel connected with a roofed passage full of nice stores and restaurants. I´ve stayed in many other very nice hotels in Vegas but I always keep coming back to Wynn.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
1  Thank Constructivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The best service spa and buffet in Vegas. You DEFINITELY get what you pay for! I've stayed other places and none of them have me the same standards or expectations as the Wynn. The Spa is amazing as well as all the staff and amenities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank diggyluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Had a great trip to Vegas where we stayed at the Wynn. Beautiful casino. Clean and friendly. Not a lot of smoke either. The casino host was very helpful in getting me dates for my trip. The restaurants offer a wide variety of food.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank Pat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Has the best trip ever. Easily the best hotel on the Strip, close to the Fashion show mall with quick dining options. Beautiful interior and spacious rooms. Bathrooms are fantastic! Buffet had so many options.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank Diya254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The Wynn has a lot going for it... it is light, rooms are well appointed, pool area is great, restaurants are all very good.....and it is in a super location on the Strip.

For me it was marred by are that there is noise and music everywhere...it is very hard to find somewhere quiet...and despite our room being on 37th floor the noise from the night club was so loud it kept me awake from 1-3am.

If you are a party lover then this is clearly not an issue! If you like to be tucked up early (like me!) then ear-plugs are essential.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews