We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast on this trip!!!”

Veranda at Four Seasons
Reserve with OpenTable
Veranda at Four Seasons is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #35 of 4,893 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 25 - USD 100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Cross street: Russell
Description: The restyled Veranda offers a relaxed dining experience for breakfast, lunch and dinner with the comfortable sophistication of an Italian trattoria. Dine indoors or al fresco on the lushly landscaped terrace. Dinner features authentic Italian specialties and handmade pastas prepared by Chef Antonio Minichiello.
Santa Rosa, California
Level 6 Contributor
910 reviews
620 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
“Best breakfast on this trip!!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2012

The bfast was excellent!!! Huevos Rancheros, delish, and very generous serving, I could not eat all of my portion. My husband had Corned beef hash with Pastrami hash and shoestring potatoes. I had a taste and approved of his choice. He was very satisfied with his meal.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Morcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    493
    185
    64
    22
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Delicious food”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

We really enjoyed our time in this resto. staff was smiling, good delicious food and great service. thinking of going back to this memorable place.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tory Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, NV
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Classy, casual, great food and service”
Reviewed 16 March 2012

We haven't been to Verandah for a couple of years and are sorry that we have missed out. The restaurant is dark, quiet and appears quite classy. The service, Four Seasons, what can you say. The menu is innovative and all dishes were,outstanding.we have eaten here three times in recent months and have always had a great experience. Very consistent, highly recommended.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NikkoHenderson_NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Pressing staff.”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We ate 3 times there during our stay. Two breakfast and one dinner. The food was excellent the service was good.
While the atmosphere was quiet and romantic , the fact that bus boys/girls come every two minutes to refill your water or pick up something from your table is slightly annoying. Difficult to have a conversation with constant interruption.
In one of our breakfast, the waiter came to pick up the folder containing the tab and opened it in front of us. Probably to check that it was completed, but the fact that he could see the tip that we left (generous btw) made us a bit uncomfortable.
Another time we go the tab with our dishes. Like this could not wait .
Besides those minor issue, we would strongly recommend it. The Filet mignon is to die for.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TorontoFR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chappaqua, New York
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“The bar”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

My husband and I were just sorry we didn't have more time to spend at this bar. Lovely, great staff and delicious appetizers.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Veranda at Four Seasons also viewed

 

Been to Veranda at Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing