We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Penthouse with relaxing facilities and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing strip view from penthouse balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing strip view from penthouse balcony
Strip view of New York, New York, Monte Carlo, City Center, etc. Luxury penthouse suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Amazing strip view from penthouse balcony
Strip view of New York, New York, Monte Carlo, City Center, etc.
Luxury penthouse suite
Luxurious king size bed
Sleeping sofa with a pull out queen size bed
Private Jacuzzi in your marble bathroom
Double sinks and a granite counter top in your luxury bathroom
Kitchen/dining area
Kitchen with cook top, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, pots, pans, etc.
Closet with private safe
Floor plan for our luxury penthouse
MGM pool available to you and all guests of the MGM and Signature
MGM pool available to you and all guests of the MGM and Signature
Lazy river at MGM Grand pool available to you and all guests of MGM and Signature
Secluded Signature pool available only for guests of Signature
Wet republic at the MGM Grand pool
Signature lobby - nice for lounging around
Exercise room at the Signature for guests of the Signature
MGM casino directly connected the Signature
One of the theaters in the MGM Grand directly connected to the Signature
Sports betting at the MGM Grand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smortion
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Super Penthouse with relaxing facilities and exciting views. A happy holiday!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in this penthouse. We loved it. It managed to be really relaxing, due to it being a non casino hotel, set slightly back from the strip, but at the same time exciting, as the view and balcony mean you can see it all happening.

It has everything you could want or need; brilliant location, lovely jacuzzi bath (big enough for two) and killer views from the balcony. A few nights, we sat on the balcony with glasses of wine, watching the lights and this felt like a unique Vegas experience that you don't get the opportunity to access in many hotels.

It was very convenient to have the kitchen facilities, we made teas and coffees and reheated the leftovers of the huge meals they serve in Vegas. This saved us some dollars, so we had more money for the casino! We actually quite enjoyed not having housekeeping as well, as it meant we were free to do our own thing. there is the option to book cleaning/ towel swaps if you need them, but we didn't and were there for 10 nights.

For us, it worked out perfectly as we played Poker in the MGM Grand a fair bit and could walk straight there through the connecting walk way. Alternatively, if you go out of the entrance at the back, it takes you a two minute walk from the centre of the strip.

The pool at Signature in this tower is really nice. We like to be a bit shaded and each time went we were able to get sofas in the shade, where we could read and relax without getting burnt. The hot tub type part of it is amazing too. It stays open until 10pm and if you get cocktails in before the bar close (7pm), you can sit in the warm bubbly water, watching it get dark. A perfect way to relax before hitting the strip.

On the admin side of things: booking and communication with Cindy was very straight forward and she always got back to questions quickly. Also, the deposit was returned promptly, too.

The only negative I can say is that the bed was very soft, I know a lot of people like this, however, for me this meant I didn't sleep brilliantly, but hey – it's Vegas, who needs sleep!

I throughly recommend a stay here, it was lovely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney...
Columbia Falls, Montana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo! Awesome views from the balcony. Having a kitchenette is the way to go so you don't have to eat out every meal. The Signature condos are great and it's nice to have a hotel like lobby (instead of the smoky casino) when you come and go.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Had a great time!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great place. Glad we were in the Signature and not the main MGM, less crowded. Loved the adults only pool and wait staff. Everything you need right on campus. Didn't have to leave unless you wanted to. Spa was amazing, as well as all of the food!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miss_Bret
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Why would anyone stay anywhere else?”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
9
people found this review helpful

Absolutely perfect. This was the best deal in Vegas bar none. We were there for a convention which happened to coincided with spring break. Every decent hotel was $350 a night (including taxes, internet and resort fees). We paid less than $200! It was huge, clean, modern and had a balcony with a view to die for. The pools were outstanding and the staff, beyond friendly. Taxi service was lightning fast and you could get to anywhere on the strip for about $10.

Yes, you are sacrificing maid service. We had to do our own dishes, hang up our towels and make the bed. But the savings added up to $750 over 5 nights. So even if you lose at the tables, you still walk away a winner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sara b
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
7
people found this review helpful

This place was exactly what i was looking for. I planned a trip for me and a few of my girlfriends for our 25th birthday and this place was perfect! Very close to all the attractions and the strip. The view was stunning, especially at night. Very clean and maintained. I will definitely book with Cindy again! She was very prompted and flexible with our reservation. The pictures are from that exact location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, very close to the strip and all other attractions.
Liked least: Check-in time was at 3pm. A little earlier would have been great!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing