We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lobby
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lobby
Full Kitchen Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lobby
Full Kitchen
Bedroom
Las Vegas Strip is closeby!
Living rm, dining area
Master bathroom
Pool
2bdrm condo available
3bdrm condo available
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catalina1...
1 review
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing location! Absolutely beautiful! Better than expected! Recent remodel that is better than the pictures! Decor, space and service was exceptional! I would live there if I could! Definitely stay there again if I go to Vegas again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian K
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good price, helpful staff”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very spacious and fully met our expectations. We tried to check in early which meant we had to wait for a few hours but the staff were very helpful in directing us to places we could eat and rest until our apartment was ready. The resort was very nice with decent pools and leisure facilities.
Perhaps the only weakness with the place is its distance from the Strip. In the height of Summer it's a very hot and sweaty walk so the shuttle bus is a great help. The only problem is that it only goes to/from the Harrah hotel at the North end of the strip. So, if you happen to be on the South end as we were (eventually) you really have to catch a cab to the hotel (to be fair though this is only about $12).
Shuttle bus weakness aside, this place represents excellent value for money with very nice apartments and good pools etc. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would be more than happy to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment with a semi-decent view of some of the Strip hotels
Liked least: Shuttle bus only having one stop on the Strip
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
honuhonu2...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for families who want a home away from home”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Pristine grounds. Apartment was great with washer/dryer, full kitchen, super comfortable beds, large roman tub in master, wi-fi, shuttles, and adequate things to do. Being in Vegas, it was tougher to find activities for the kids (mine ranged from 9 to 20), but the pools (there are 4) were always a hit. Located one block from the strip was nice because we weren't in the middle of constant chaos, but close enough to walk to the fashion show mall and some of the casinos. We loved it and will be back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster PA
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austraila
Reviewed 11 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing