We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drag Brunch a Must”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Reserve with OpenTable
Senor Frog's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #93 of 5,623 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: USD 30 - USD 50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Spring Mountain Road
Transit: All Vegas Blvd Public Transportation.
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not sure what was more entertaining -- the show or the audience -- but I sure did have a great time. Food and drinks were OK but we were here for the show which did not disappoint. We had VIP seating which had you up front with an open bar. General admission is fine as it includes mimosas.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your visit Laura!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 76 of 3,067 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Do not even think about entering this restaurant unless you want to engage in boisterous, obnoxious revelry, complete with obscenities, so loud that you are totally unable to carry on a conversation or even hear yourself think, really. The waitresses join right in and are just as loud & unruly as many of the customers. The food is just so-so. We had large plates of nachos, but the ingredients were just sprinkled on top, not throughout the chips. The drinks were way over-priced, even for Las Vegas.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hillsmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review.

We'll share your comments to our team in order to improve your experience on your next visit.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Paula was amazing. Service was spot on. Drinks well lets just say holy @#$#. Great place. Food was good.

Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for visiting Señor Frog's David!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

came here for my birthday our server Paula was excellent. always tentivte to our needs and always made sure we had everythint we need. great service!!

Thank Tristan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Señor Tristan!

Thanks for your visit, we look forward to serving you again!

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our server Paula was very nice and great. Amazing service, fast and friendly! Will visit again this location is the best I’ve been too so far!

Thank zxchtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your visit!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing