We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice stay!!!”
Review of ARIA Sky Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
ARIA Sky Suites
Ranked #2 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Very nice stay!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2012

This hotel it's very simple, but with a unique taste of sophistication and accommodations. I loved the tram that connects you to the Bellagio and Montecarlo hotels. (I wish the tram was connected in every single hotel). The casino was great with many tables and slot options. Unfortunately, we didn't win but the drinks were decent. I didn't encounter any problems with the staff as other reviews mentioned. We only tried the Jean Philippe patisserie within the Aria for a quick breakfast. we had the fruit creeps; which were decent but not extraordinary. The only bad experience was during a visit to the pool. Yes, I know you are in sin city, but observing many intoxicated fellas drinking ETOH and not going out to urinate makes you wonder how often the clean the "pee pool". Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anybody...

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ivette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,079 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,720
    249
    61
    32
    17
See reviews for
348
896
62
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (482)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
154 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2012

What a beautiful property !! We had a sky suite and it was simply breathtaking !! The spa is fabulous. Wonderful restaurants !! Attached to a high end shopping mall. Great casino with little smoke smell, which was great for a non smoker !! Close to the other great casinos. The bed in our suite was one of the most luxurious and comfortable beds in the entire universe !!! I'm going back !!!

Room Tip: Choose a sky suite. Even though they are pricey, they are worth every penny !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Aria was a beautiful casino with fantastic accommodations that left me feeling spoiled. As others have said, the staff is so-so, but the high tech controls make it all worth it. After this, it is a dream of mine to have an alarm tied to opening curtains in the morning in my house that plays my morning music/NPR at the right time. There was an exceedingly long line to check in or out which made me feel like I was in a factory, but everything else was wonderful. Complimentary drink ticket didn't hurt either :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank gloobalgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Its simple, I was pleased with Aria. I enjoyed the hotels upscale feel compared to others in Vegas. The location is at the end of the strip, not bad but walking distance to the other end is far. Staff was so-so, had a little attitude with the check in girl when we first arrive but everything else was good. I would stay there again after checking out a couple other places. Have to see what my options are, but I would definitely recommend Aria to everyone!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Samii83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff,
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2012

If you like gadgets you'll love the Aria. You can set everything in your room to come on automatically, so you can wake up to the curtains being drawn while listening to your favourite music tracks. Then get your rear end heated, washed and dried by the electric loo, or take a dip in the jacuzzi bath, or steam yourself in the steam/shower room. The only thing it doesn't do is get you out of bed. Maybe someone could mention this to the hotel management, so they can get a button for this put on the remote control?

Room Tip: Definitely the penthouse sky suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Gen443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,443 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,602 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Sky Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Sky Suites

Property: ARIA Sky Suites
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Blvd., at ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#2 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): $637 - $1,830
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Sky Suites 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge your senses at ARIA Sky Suites, a luxurious Forbes Five Star, AAA Five Diamond retreat high above the Las Vegas Strip. With exquisite amenities, incredible views, personalized assistance and effortless access to some of the city's most enticing offerings, Sky Suites is the ultimate destination for discerning guests. Celebrate Las Vegas on your own terms at this prestigious Forbes Five Star Award-winning destination, one of only 83 hotels in the world with this exceptional service rating. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
ARIA Sky Suites Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing