We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
GREAT female impersonators! Wonderful fhow!

I saw Frank Marino's show many years ago and enjoyed it then. We went again this year and it was... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
suecarr1111
,
Valley View, Texas
FABULOUS, FUN, FANTASTIC!!!!

If you are looking for a GREAT time, this is it. My daughter and I had one of the best times of our... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2018
713LJS
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Read all 1,333 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from USD 15.49
More Info
from USD 99.99
More Info
from USD 145.99
More Info
from USD 39.99
More Info
Reviews (1,333)
Filter reviews
1,333 results
Traveller rating
868
271
115
38
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
271
115
38
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews joan rivers drag show lady gaga female impersonators drag queens dolly parton longest running show britney spears backup dancers whitney houston costume changes these men linq hotel great costumes free tickets high energy take pictures
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,333 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was such an amazing show. This was the perfect show for that girls night out. We are all fans of Celine so it nice to see a wonderful representation of her. The costumes were so fabulous as well. Loved how Frank would come out between songs and would have on a new gown and jokes. Don't know if it's under 15 friendly but other than that, great for anyone else. Loved how we were able to meet the Divas after the show.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CassandraD476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Having never been to a drag show, I was pleasantly surprised at just how exciting it was. I went on 2 different nights, and was able to see different performers each day. You can really tell that the Divas are really dedicated to their character. From Madonna to Whitney to Bette, the costumes and the makeup was awesome. The boy dancers keep the rhythm to each song. The dialogue between each numbers has you laughing as you wait for the next show. In the end, you can take pictures with your favorite Diva.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MyWanderlustLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Divas LV is a must see show while in Vegas. Host Frank Marino will have you laughing throughout the show. Tina impersonator Larry Edwards shines bright in his rendition of Proud Mary. The mix of comedy and star power musical numbers is perfect!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Cody C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Recently was on a work staycation in vegas and saw divas, and have to say fhe entre rodction was fabtastic. Must see show for sure

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank rogeryoung321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Honestly, where else can one go to see Celine, Bette, Cher and Madonna in one place? No where else but Frank Marino's Divas. One of the most entertaining shows I've been to. I loved the music, the costumes and of course, the Divas. I'm pretty sure it's one of the only shows with the best male dancers too. The best part of the show is that every show routine is different the next time you see it. You'll never see the same show twice. When in Vegas, this would definitely be the show to see at the Linq hotel.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sylvian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews