We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible Food and Cocktails”
Review of Estiatorio Milos

Estiatorio Milos
Reserve with OpenTable
Estiatorio Milos is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #213 of 5,777 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 30 - USD 120
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Harmon Avenue
Transit: Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily
Description: Touted as one of North America's finest Greek restaurants, Estiatorio Milos by restaurateur Costas Spiliadis features Mediterranean cuisine at its best and has a long-standing reputation for serving the freshest, most pristine seafood. This unique Greek restaurant spares no effort in finding the most delicious fish from around the world and preparing it in the subtlest, most flavorful ways.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The fish and seafood here is as fresh as it gets. Heck, the olive oil is so incredible that you can eat the bread and be satisfied. We enjoyed the cocktails thoroughly. Loved the lamb sliders. The sashimi-grade octopus, grilled and served over mashed fava beans is TO DIE FOR!!! We live in the land of seafood and lobster, but this was an incredible flavor explosion. Milos has the BEST social hour menu of all the Hotel Cosmopolitan, very generous portions of first-rate food and drink.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mazatleca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,438)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

88 - 92 of 1,438 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

On my last trip to Vegas, our last lunch was at Milos, and what a treat. Tomato salad with the best tomatoes you would want, followed by octopus grilled to perfection served over a purée of white beans, topped off by a nice dish of seasonal berries and melon, again every piece perfect. I stuck with iced tea, but my friends had wine, from a very nice list. Professional service. My friends all enjoyed their lunches, the lamb was excellent.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I have been here multiple times and the food and service are always outstanding. The octopus and the Milos Special (zucchini chips) are an absolute must!

All the fish is flown in daily from the Mediterranean and the lunch and happy hour specials can't be beat! Beautiful strip views and if you're lucky a table overlooking the Bellagio fountains. Highly recommend for an authentic Greek dining experience!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Martina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

This seemed to us like a place where people like to be seen. The seafood are very fresh but quite expensive. The list of wine is also very expensive. Overall everything was very good and the service as well.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SylofQC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

On a Sunday evening I decided to go for the happy hour in this wonderful restaurant. I love the atmosphere and even more all the fish exposed on ice right besides the table.
Prices at the restaurant are high, but if you are willing to sit at the counter and order from limited options you may still have a great experience.
I am still dreaming of the octopus I ordered, that was just perfect and only $10. We also got the lamb sliders, that were good, but nothing close to the octopus in my opinion. You can only choose between two cocktails at $9, they were both great! The bartender who took our order was also very nice.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank MrNero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Estiatorio Milos also viewed

 

Been to Estiatorio Milos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing