We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Off-Strip Value” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tuscany Casino

Tuscany Casino
Book In Advance
USD 59.89*
and up
The Rat Pack Is Back at the Tuscany Suites and Casino
Ranked #161 of 450 things to do in Las Vegas
Attraction details
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
135 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Off-Strip Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

Good playing, limited due to size but cozy...good eats...lots o free drinks..couldn't ask for more..

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank A-Business-Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    34
    15
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
70 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Meh...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2011

Small, boring and cheap slots. Go to the strip for some excitement.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank FoodSnob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Always a sure thing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2011

Just returned back from Las Vegas and once again stayed at the Tuscany Hotel. The room I requested was ready and the price I could not beat. I had originally made plans to stay at the Tropicana but when I got the email from the Tuscany with their prices for Players' Club members, I cancelled the Trop. Tuscany was clean, clean, clean. I did notice that the water leaks from the shower and I had to wipe up a lot of water on the batheroom floor when I showered. No complaints here about this hotel and casino.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank RL1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Small Casino”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2011

There's just a couple tables, but a good number of slot machines.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank praxedes2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lone Star, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great little casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011

This is a great little casino just off the strip. Pretty low key but fun for a group of friends just killing time during the day. There is also an excellent Mexican food restaurant inside the casino. Great place for a relaxing afternoon.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Forreal89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tuscany Casino also viewed

 

Been to Tuscany Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing