We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jean Philippe Patisserie - Aria Resort

Jean Philippe Patisserie - Aria Resort
Ranked #3 of 100 Bakeries in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

The food is delicious, tasty, and amazing. He takes normal items and turn them all into very delicious creations. I've had their desserts, their paninis are to die for!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank bbourgeois85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    694
    311
    83
    30
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect take away treats!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

I thought that Jean Phillipe had remarkable pastries, really visually as delightful as any I've ever seen at far more costly places. The atmosphere here is zilch ...but who gives a darn?? You certainly don't have to pay for it! For the level of gourmand treats available, the prices are quite reasonable. Take the treats back to your room and impress your travelling companions with your thoughtful good taste. Also the best coffee by far in Vegas, and much cheaper than at the Bellagio. Lovely place. Can't wait to return. I didn't try the salad but they looked delicious as well.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nycpanther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
408 reviews
323 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Everything is impeccable and delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

We had the panini's for lunch and the chicken & tomato was out of this world!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Camnicsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everett, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love it!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Once again I visited the Jean-Philippe Patisserie at Bellagio. What can I say.... tasty, rich, amazing. Their cakes and treats are amazing. Keep aside any diet and give it a try. I recommended them highly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vannyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
103 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“To die for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

Amazing...just like they do in Paris. Pastries made with care, sandwiches and salads that are a great breakfast and lunch option...clean, simple yet tasty. Love it here.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank mskien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jean Philippe Patisserie - Aria Resort also viewed

 

Been to Jean Philippe Patisserie - Aria Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing