We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay”
Palms Place
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palms Place
Palms Place Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Palms Place
Palms Place
Bedroom
Palms 03
Kitchen
Pool
Outdoor Bar and Lounge Area
Sky Tube Walkway to Palms Casino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cleeprice
Dardenne Prairie, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Secured this condo for a short weekend in Vegas through Leslie Harp, at Condo Hotel Marketplace. The company was quick to help me with booking a place and easy to work with. The Condo was wonderful - was off the strip to get away from all the craziness but also had a free shuttle to get you back. It was perfect.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 6 January 2011 for a stay in October 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 3 January 2011 for a stay in October 2010
10
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed 30 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing