We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good!!”

Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino
Ranked #199 of 298 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Kids Quest is the largest hourly child care provider in the United States. Our activity centers are open seven days a week and offer a variety of activities: Karaoke Star Stage, arcade and video games, Wii™ arena, indoor playground, arts and crafts, Quest Cafe, and more.
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We left our 2 kids there, 1.5 yo and 5 yo. They took good care of them. I was worried about the little one but the girls there were good and professionals and took good care of her. The elder one loved this place. I was very pleased with the setup and the girls working there. I would definitely recommend this place.

Thank Bhim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that your children enjoyed their time with us. Please visit us again soon. We are currently remodeling our space to serve you better. As a result of this, hours of business may be adjusted for construction. Please call ahead, or visit our website at kidsquest.com for further information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2016

Left my 10 month old baby girl for 5 hours a couple of times and everything went great. Very safe place, everything went smooth during check in and check out, good price. They give you a log of everything the baby did. Baby returned happy and looked like she had a great time. They fed her as instructed and diaper was clean. Will go back, we went to kids quest located in Red Rock Resort and the one in Boulder Station. Both places did a great job.

2  Thank edu36676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review. It us always great to hear about happy babies...and their parents! Please visit us again soon. Just a head's up though--we are currently remodeling our space to serve you better. As a result of this, hours of business may be adjusted for construction. Check our website, kidsquest.com for updated information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Easy to register, friendly staff, our son did not want to leave and we had the time to go and get married!!!

Thank Anatolyv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review. First of all, congratulations on your marriage! Next? Well, we're pretty happy that your son had a great time with us at Kids Quest! Please visit us again soon. We are currently remodeling the space to serve you better--so be sure to call ahead, or visit our website at kidsquest.com for updates on adjusted hours of operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014 via mobile

told the lady at desk that my kids wanted to eat told them they had no restrictions on what they could eat..THE 2 hours they were there they where not fed paid $60

2  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kids Quest M, Public Relations Manager at Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2014

We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience at Kids Quest. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have a wonderful time while playing in our centers and that parents feel comfortable leaving their children in our care. At Kids Quest we offer all children snacks at 2.5 hour intervals. If your kids were there for only 2 hours our teammates may have not been prompted to ask about a snack. It may also have been possible they were asked if they wanted to eat and they declined—thinking they had time to eat later during their stay. (Children often get so caught up in the fun that they will postpone eating in favor or play) Our Operations Manager will be contacting you to discuss this further, and to learn how we can improve our guest service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We travelled with our 6 year old to vegas to show him the desert, wanted a little time for ourselves for dinner and casino play and found kid quest. What a great idea, its totally supervised and well worth the cost. Climbing areas, FREE arcade games and snacks are also available. Our son loved it!!!

1  Thank tommmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KQCQ, Guest Relations Manager at Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thank you for your review. It's so great to hear about happy kids...and happy parents! We hope we can see you again soon! Please call ahead, or visit our website for adjusted hours of business as we are remodeling our space at Boulder Station to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino also viewed

 

Been to Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing