We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28,505)
Filter reviews
28,505 results
Traveller rating
11,819
9,428
4,397
1,679
1,182
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11,819
9,428
4,397
1,679
1,182
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermon ami gabijersey boysbellagio fountainstotal rewardsplanet hollywoodan upgradeother hotelsgreat location on the stripcasino floortable gamesslot machinescoffee makerstrip viewlasvegasgambling
Filter
Updating list...
1,885 - 1,890 of 28,505 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The rooms are great, the gambling is fun, and you have eat amazing food at Mon Ami Gabi all at Paris Las Vegas! You will enjoy your stay at this Casino and you can feel confident that you won't need to gamble anywhere else!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank alonzolealcantu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the feedback you have provided us as well as our valued TripAdvisor travelers! We are delighted you had the opportunity to enjoy our great rooms and fun gaming. We value your business and certainly hope to host you again so that we may continue to serve and accommodate you to the level you expect and deserve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

As usual, Paris has a great location. It's connected to Bally's, so you can play at either casino without going outside. This year, my wife and I stayed in a Burgundy Room. We
usually get a Red Room but one was not available this trip. The Burgundy Room we got faced the Strip. Great view of the Bellagio fountain. The downside was the noise from the fountain and the loud club music that didn't stop until 3:00 a.m. each night from Wednesday to Saturday. If you get a Strip view, better go to bed late or bring your earplugs. The room itself was a smaller version (but more updated) of a Red Room. We had a car ($12/day for self-parking). No issues getting in or out via the room key. Wifi worked fine ($41.95/day for resort fees).

Room Tip: Room facing the back or sides or quieter. Rooms facing the Strip are noisier due to the Bellagio fountain and the late-night club music.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank passenger904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great location and lovely views. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in the center of everything great restaurants to eat at and other eateries the room was big the bed was very comfy direct access to Ballys thru shops nightly live music will definitely will go back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eneida V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Eneida! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great location and comfortable beds. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

First, I was impressed when I received the email for the self check-in. However, when we arrived at the hotel, when completing all the information on the kiosk, nothing happened. We had to wait 45 minutes before we arrived at the reception desk. We inquired how come they were offering this self check-in when it doesn't work. She said that at night the kiosk doesn't work well, it is tired. We all know that computers are tired at night :S.

The room was OK, dated but nice. The bed was confortable, which is an essential. The walls are pretty thin since we were woken up by our neighbors while they were discussing.

The Internet is not that great. It needs to be updated and not associated to the MAC address but the devices connected.

The buffet was OK, but the service was excellent.

The casino smells like cigarettes. We went to several hotel casinos and this was was the worst smelling.

Finally, I'm French and the translation we see on several signs are full of errors. All this money invested and not taking care of this detail. Even google translate would have made a better job.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annouchkka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the feedback. Though we are pleased you enjoyed yourself in general, we regret that you experienced an inconvenience regarding smoke in the casino and wait time at the front desk. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Seldom left hotel except to walk the strip: fountains and conservatory at Bellagio. Ate most of my meals at the hotel choosing a different restaurant for each. Very relaxing time. My wife attended a conference at another facility so I was left to my own devises. I highly recommend Paris. The ambience is great and the casino was terrific where everyone's budget could be accomodated.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay, Jeff! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great ambience and fun casino. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews