We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Vegas Chocolate Tour
18

Book in advance
from
AU$244.25
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience M&M'S Las Vegas
from AU$244.25
More Info
from AU$84.49
More Info
from AU$649.79
More Info
Reviews (2,563)
Filter reviews
2,563 results
Traveller rating
1,144
918
411
59
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,144
918
411
59
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m ms different colors fun place to visit photo opportunities merchandise movie gifts shop vegas strip memorabilia las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 2,563 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019

While the very idea of an M&M Museum is FUN, the place is very commercial. If you have a little one with peanut allergies-beware. There are signs but the plain and peanut varieties are easy to confuse and keep separate. It’s really all about buying with little else to do. More like a Museum gift shop with so many tempting, expensive sugar coated choices.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank sachs500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2019 via mobile

Huge three floors, wall of mnms and every gift you can imagine in all the different colours of the chocolate. Glad we visited but prices were inflated and unless you are eating it striaght away it's hard to store chocolate in the desert heat. Still, definitely visit. It's a nice tourist area with shops and attractions to walk around.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank pargi1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

what can one say about M&M World 4 floors of colors, treats and sweets. Like a kid in candy land. YUMMY! flavors I have never seen or tasted. I want to go back RIGHT NOW!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank 982boone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

This store over 4 floors is a true M & M experience from the M & M wall to Sponsored NASCar. Have no doubt this is about separating you from your dollar but makes a nice visit.

When we visited the personalised M &M was not functioning and there were renovation works for a new section taking place.

We went because people had requested peanut butter M& M s. We were however a bit shocked at the price and on going to a local Walmart and Walgreens both had the same size backs at a cheeper price.

You will get the M&Ms you want but you will pay a premium for the location and availability. I had enough problems with the wife buying things ... if you have children set a spending limit before you go in and then do a walk through the store first before deciding on things.

There are bargains in the sake section but they are up on the fourth floor!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank marcdominict
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Nice place, specially for children, prices are a little bit inflated but it's normal because the store is located right on the Strip and everything in this area is expensive. The store is huge, I think it has 4 stories. Great location. Great for families with children. I enjoyed visiting this place.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Yoi1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews