We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“not worth - there is 12$ per day resort fee”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo
Ranked #133 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Los Angeles, CA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“not worth - there is 12$ per day resort fee”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2012

I stayed there over the weekend, Terrible experience with people fighting and shouting too loud at midnight and was interrupting my sleep. On top of all these they charge 12$ per night as resort fee which adds up the total price.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Arun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackstonehotellv, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo, responded to this review, 4 May 2012
Hello Thank You for staying with us, we appreciate you as our guest. The 11.99 a day resort fee includes unlimited shuttle service anywhere on the strip between Mandalay bay and Wynn including the Palms and The Rio between 7AM and 11PM seven days a week, it includes transportation to and from the airport, 2-4-1 drinks during your entire stay, WI-FI and wired internet access and secured parking. I hope that you were able to utilize these services during your stay and if not, please let me know as we want to ensure you had the best experience and will return again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    130
    226
    131
    46
    43
See reviews for
128
169
46
116
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

I stayed here for NAB after getting the room for $50/night on Priceline. I was a little confused when Google maps didn't have any record for the Blackstone.

It turns out it's a fairly new building that used to be a Holiday Inn, but they're now independent. The sign is a big vinyl banner.

It's in a strange area between low income apartments and $$$-$$$$ restaurants. Terribles is across the street if you need to donate money to a casino.

The room was fine, with trendy but cheap furnishings. They offer free wifi, but my iPad could only get more than one bar in the bathroom or next to the door.

The exercise room has a bunch of equipment with yellow crime scene/ warning tape on it. Not sure how the pool is.

It's pretty far off the strip, but they offer free shuttle service in a new suv to any popular Vegas location.

It's a fine cheap hotel now, but I'm not sure I'd book a room here next year before reading fresh reviews. If they can't maintain the hotel, it will go downhill fast.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank brendanstark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moreno Valley, California, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

Myself and three children stayed there,ages 25,18 and 15.The staff was friendly,it was neat and clean.$125 for Friday and Saturday was great prices.Not far from strip and shuttle is $10 for as long as you stay. You cannot beat that.They will take you back and forth from 7:30 am to 10 pm.Front desk friendly. I am going back in about a week and will stay there. Terribles across the street has a buffet and casino.We felt safe at Blackstone,you can't just go to rooms without your room key.Nice bedsnd flatscreen tv. Only thing the beds are so large be careful not to bump your leg.LolIt was quiet

Room Tip: We did not eat there. We were running around too much.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

very nice, clean and great secure parking. Little bit of a walk to the strip, but shuttle service is offered..

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank betty m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012 via mobile

I'm on my final night of three at this place and so far I have yet to have housekeeping! Yes, I did have my "do not disturb" sign (which I had to take from another door because I didn't have one), but as I left the room at 11:30am and waved at the housekeeper who was cleaning the room down the hall, thinking this would be enough of a notice that I have left the room (removing the DND from the door before leaving) to return at 6 pm to a non-cleaned room! Calling the housekeeping ended up ringing the front desk where I asked for more TP since there was one pull on the first roll when I arrived and was down to about 4 pulls on the second and since I missed out on service for the day...the 'lead housekeeping' man arrived to deliver the TP and was very apologetic as he delivered the TP (that I called for 2 hrs earlier) to the wrong room. ...so the next day when I left the room at 11:30am and noticed no housekeeping staff on my floor, I called down to the front desk to ask and make sure I got housekeeping because I didn't get any the night before. I was assured no problem..returning at 6 pm...no housekeeping!! Now I was pissed...and once again the lead shows up so I ask for towels, shampoo, coffee and the dude that shows upmsplies me with two of everything..until I check the towels which ended up being two bath mats, hand towels and face cloths...before I could call down there was a knock and it was the dude with a towel (one, not two and it looked like it had been dragged behind a bus)! No problems, I thanked him and he was on his way. I thought "at least it was clean".

But other then that, I was quite happy with the room. I got one on the back side so I never heard alarms or sirens and only the odd airplane fly over (due to the fact that the a/c was on and it was rather loud). Love the 42inch flat screen and no problem with the retro bathroom with shower only...the hot tub for where I am writing this from, has been mine all night long!

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Ercadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#77 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
#111 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#128 of 264 in Las Vegas
3.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo
Address: 4055 Palos Verdes St, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6952 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #133 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): $120 - $276
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viva Las Vegas. The Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo is conveniently located a few blocks from the famous Las Vegas Strip. Enjoy a free ride on our shuttle from McCarran International Airport (LAS). Once you’re here, you’ll be close to the Las Vegas Convention Center, the Sands Expo and Convention Center, and the UNLV campus. You’ll find that plenty of attractions—like Fremont Street, the Smith Center, Sam Boyd Stadium, and Las Vegas Motor Speedway—are just a short drive away. A Fun Retreat near the Strip. A few extra comforts can make a world of difference in your travels. Go for a swim in our heated rooftop pool, then find instant relaxation with a soak in our hot tub. Maintain your workout regimen in our 24-hour fitness center. Join us in our dining venues for a hot American breakfast, grab-and-go options, fresh Seattle’s Best Coffee, and beer from our Best Brews™. If you’re hosting a meeting or event, we have more than 1,845 square feet of versatile function space, and our full-service business center provides support services. Unwind in Style. Little things in life make a big difference. Like our Simple Pleasures(SM). Our 129 guest rooms have everything you need for a great stay, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Relax in front of the 42-inch LCD flat screen TV, and get a good night’s sleep in the Four Points signature bed. We understand. The best comforts in life aren’t complicated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Booking.com, Odigeo, HotelQuickly and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Four Points By Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing