We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Planet Hollywood Burgers - Delicious”

Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen
Ranked #188 of 5,377 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: USD 50 - USD 120
Description: The world's first Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen restaurant is turning up the heat at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Drawing inspiration from the global hit reality television show starring world-renowned Chef Gordon Ramsay, guests will feel like they are on the studio set. Located in front of Caesars Palace, the restaurant seats more than 300 guests including two chef’s tables, floor to ceiling windows overlooking the famous Las Vegas Strip, red and blue design details in the show kitchen, a private dining room and a contemporary bar serving the latest trends in mixology. The Red and Blue kitchens serve up modern lunch and dinner menus including Hell’s Kitchen signature dishes made with the highest quality ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: The world's first Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen restaurant is turning up the heat at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. Drawing inspiration from the global hit reality television show starring world-renowned Chef Gordon Ramsay, guests will feel like they are on the studio set. Located in front of Caesars Palace, the restaurant seats more than 300 guests including two chef’s tables, floor to ceiling windows overlooking the famous Las Vegas Strip, red and blue design details in the show kitchen, a private dining room and a contemporary bar serving the latest trends in mixology. The Red and Blue kitchens serve up modern lunch and dinner menus including Hell’s Kitchen signature dishes made with the highest quality ingredients.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Food was delicious, Had the Hells Kitchen Burger. Big French Fry fan... these are some of the best fries in Vegas... Everything was very reasonably priced.
waited in line at dinner time, 20 min... line is faster for groups of 2.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Todco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louie M, Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are so pleased to read about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (825)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

532 - 536 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen was absolutely, utterly... ATRIOCIOUS-ly...... brilliant!!! The restaurant took over where serendipity was, and as much as I love desert... I am really happy that this took over.

The food was delicious. It was very entertaining to see the two teams compete against each other. The presentation of the food was amazing. The service was top notch as well! Would eat here again!

Thank Madya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louie M, Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hot, Hot, Hot .... Thanks for the review and feedback, we are glad to hear about you experience, great service and great food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My steak was ordered as medium well and it was sent out to me, at best, a medium rare. Rather than cooking me a new steak to the proper temperature they re-grilled my steak from my plate. Any great chef knows that once a steak has been cut it loses its flavor and juiciness. For the price of the steak it should have been a fresh steak cooked to my liking. The sides were the best part of the meal. The potatoes gratin and herbed potatoes were amazing.

1  Thank danni19721972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louie M, Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks for the review and feedback we have brought this up to the Chef team and they are looking into the situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Had reservations for 3-29 and everything was going good much anticipation due to this being a favorite program of ours. As we were waiting in line an odd event occurred when a man clad in t shirt and tennis shoes and nothing else and obviously had a bathroom accident. He was contained very quickly and escorted out. This was not exactly how you want to start a meal. However, cant blame Hells Kitchen for that incident. Had the Beef Wellington and was not impressed. Service was excellent and nothing to knosh on other than ordering. Was not blown away by the experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George19549809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louie M, Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

George thanks for the review and sorry about the start of your experience, please check your messages and a manager will contact you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Reservation is not possible on the same day, may be 2-4 days after. Without reservation, I was offered Bar seat and menu. The barmen are friendly, offer suggestions on drinks, even on shows, The bar food menu is limited, many choose Gourmet burger. The restaurant menu has many choices, seems good, the long line for a seat even with reservation indicates it.

Thank Rangassamy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louie M, Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Yes reservations are definitely recommended. we are glad to hear that you got a good seat at the bar and the team provided excellent service, looking forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Gordon Ramsay's Hell's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing