We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bellagio Fountains
from USD 69.99
More Info
from USD 39.99
More Info
from USD 199.99
More Info
from USD 89.99
More Info
Reviews (83,291)
Filter reviews
83,291 results
Traveller rating
64,378
15,229
3,137
369
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64,378
15,229
3,137
369
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show dancing waters every half hour hear the music free attraction fun to watch light show bellagio vegas shows strip song display spectacle dance tv performance
Filter
Updating list...
4,735 - 4,740 of 83,291 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

If the weather is nice, it's great to watch the Bellagio Fountains in the evening because they are lit up and with the water it's a great view. The music at least when I was there was mostly Frank Sinatra so you had great music and a great view. It's different to see during the day because the music is still good, but the view isn't as special. The fountains are my favorite place to see at night and it's free so you can't go wrong.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We happened to be walking by the Bellagio Fountains just before the show started. It was cool; music was Uptown Funk, which got everyone moving. Worth a see.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Laurie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Title says it all - dancing water. It's a very great display ! Starts at 3pm and runs every half hour until 8pm. From 8pm to 11pm it's every 15 minutes. Each half hour or 15 min. is a different song and different fountain display. I suggest trying to come a bit earlier to get a good spot to see the fountains. It's best to see it at night because the lights illuminate the water!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank leeanntb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

So glad that we made a trip in to see these after dark! Enjoyed it so much we stayed for 3 showings and they were all different songs! Starting at 8 pm they go every 15 minutes... so it made it easy to stay and enjoy! Take the time to see this fountain show... it was worth it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Everyone told us to see the fountains before we came to Vegas. This is one of the attractions that make the walk worth it. Very well done and always changing. We view it from the Eiffel Tower as well. Amazing from 450+ feet in the air! I recommend taking the time to watch.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Brandon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews