We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bellagio Fountains
from USD 69.99
More Info
from USD 199.99
More Info
from USD 89.99
More Info
from USD 94.99
More Info
Reviews (84,045)
Filter reviews
84,045 results
Traveller rating
64,973
15,362
3,157
373
180
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64,973
15,362
3,157
373
180
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show dancing waters every half hour hear the music free attraction fun to watch light show bellagio vegas strip shows song display spectacle dance tv performance
Filter
Updating list...
5,325 - 5,330 of 84,045 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Title says it all - dancing water. It's a very great display ! Starts at 3pm and runs every half hour until 8pm. From 8pm to 11pm it's every 15 minutes. Each half hour or 15 min. is a different song and different fountain display. I suggest trying to come a bit earlier to get a good spot to see the fountains. It's best to see it at night because the lights illuminate the water!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank leeanntb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

So glad that we made a trip in to see these after dark! Enjoyed it so much we stayed for 3 showings and they were all different songs! Starting at 8 pm they go every 15 minutes... so it made it easy to stay and enjoy! Take the time to see this fountain show... it was worth it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Brenda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Everyone told us to see the fountains before we came to Vegas. This is one of the attractions that make the walk worth it. Very well done and always changing. We view it from the Eiffel Tower as well. Amazing from 450+ feet in the air! I recommend taking the time to watch.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank brandond541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Fab hotel....lovely staff. We stayed 5 nights and it was a great choice. The pool areas are kept very clean and it’s a nice place to sit n chill away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The fountains are really nice to watch. We had a room with a strip view so we could watch from our room.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sara2016L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

If you are there, this is the show you do not want to miss

Not only because for a minute you can feel yourself part of a movie scene (this fountain is always appearing in every single movie that plays in Vegas) but also you can enjoy the best fountain show ever. The music combined with the sound of the water shooting up in the air; something you will not have the chance to experience. Not to forget the view of the Bellagio itself. It is a magnificent building.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank thingstodiscover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews