We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bellagio Fountains
from USD 69.99
More Info
from USD 39.99
More Info
from USD 199.99
More Info
from USD 89.99
More Info
Reviews (83,329)
Filter reviews
83,329 results
Traveller rating
64,407
15,237
3,137
370
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64,407
15,237
3,137
370
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain show dancing waters every half hour hear the music free attraction fun to watch light show bellagio vegas shows strip song display spectacle dance tv performance
Filter
Updating list...
4,766 - 4,771 of 83,329 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Everyone told us to see the fountains before we came to Vegas. This is one of the attractions that make the walk worth it. Very well done and always changing. We view it from the Eiffel Tower as well. Amazing from 450+ feet in the air! I recommend taking the time to watch.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Brandon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Fab hotel....lovely staff. We stayed 5 nights and it was a great choice. The pool areas are kept very clean and it’s a nice place to sit n chill away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The fountains are really nice to watch. We had a room with a strip view so we could watch from our room.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sara2016L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

If you are there, this is the show you do not want to miss

Not only because for a minute you can feel yourself part of a movie scene (this fountain is always appearing in every single movie that plays in Vegas) but also you can enjoy the best fountain show ever. The music combined with the sound of the water shooting up in the air; something you will not have the chance to experience. Not to forget the view of the Bellagio itself. It is a magnificent building.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Room overlooks the fountains. Great free show of a iconic part of Vegas. Walk right up if not staying at the Bellagio to enjoy the display. Maybe take 30 mins and see.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank SWHVACman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Beautiful site to see and it's free to you and me. Every 15 minutes it starts up again. Neat ambience amongst the people from all over the world staring at the ever changing fountain set to Beatles music (in our case)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Coco1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews