We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Cookies !”

Honolulu Cookie Company
Ranked #39 of 184 Dessert in Las Vegas
Price range: USD 3 - USD 59
Description: Our Mission is to spread the spirit of Aloha with gourmet cookies made in Hawaii. Each of our cookies is baked daily, made with the finest ingredients and natural Hawaiian flavors, and individually wrapped to maintain its delicious oven-fresh quality. We package our cookies by hand in unique signature packaging to ensure that they can serve as a treasured gift, from our Ohana to yours.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Mission is to spread the spirit of Aloha with gourmet cookies made in Hawaii. Each of our cookies is baked daily, made with the finest ingredients and natural Hawaiian flavors, and individually wrapped to maintain its delicious oven-fresh quality. We package our cookies by hand in unique signature packaging to ensure that they can serve as a treasured gift, from our Ohana to yours.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Okay I know that they are just cookies but that's the thing, there is nothing "just" about it! They are scrumptious and delicious! The people who worked at this location all happen to be from Hawaii and they were so pleasant and it was simply enjoyable to chat with.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2018

Best cookies ever. The samples are amazing and I think my family tried everyone! The gift store sells other interesting items. Definitely worth a browse.

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Great cookies all imported from Hawaii in many flavors. They get a new shipment in every day. Great place for a quick dessert.

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

If you like Honolulu Cookies, which are really just flavored sugar cookies. This is the place to be, they offer samples inside the shop and you can mix and match your favorites or buy containers of premixed cookies.

My favorite is the Guava, Chocolate Mac Nut, and Pineapple

Prices are about $1.00 a cookie so it can get expensive but still cheaper then flying to Hawaii to buy some.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We were craving some sweets and had been to Hawaii and stopped in to see if they could match. The girl said they import from Hawaii. They were just the way we had them before. The macadamia nut cookies were very good.

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Honolulu Cookie Company also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing