We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 200
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 351
USD 324
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
USD 236
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 200
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
USD 303
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 357
USD 324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
USD 170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 207
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Vdara Hotel & Spa(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
USD 287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
USD 736
USD 560
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (20,357)
Filter reviews
20,357 results
Traveller rating
6,377
7,735
3,911
1,325
1,009
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,377
7,735
3,911
1,325
1,009
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjubilee towerbltother hotelsnice roomtotal rewardssports bookbellagio fountainsfood courtgreat location on the striptable gameshigh rollercoffee makeran upgradeslot machinesplanet hollywoodstrip viewparis
Filter
Updating list...
873 - 878 of 20,357 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The room was huge and very clean. Beds were comfortable. They turned the water off 2 days. We were not notified at check in that this would be happening. they left a note on the door in the morning. When we woke up at 10:30 the water was off. We had no access to toilets other than the public ones. We were told to go shower in the spa- located on the other side of the hotel. The buffet food was terrible. We were told the resort fee would be waived for the days without water. They were not. I spent over 1 hr with billing trying to get it straighten out. We were attacked by thugs peddling CDs between Paris/Bally's. No security came to help.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank judy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback, Judy. We apologize for any issue with water in your room and quality of the buffet. Our chief goal is to provide our guests with a fun experience, so it is always disheartening when we are informed otherwise. We truly hope you will keep us in consideration when you make your next visit, as we would take that opportunity to deliver the kind of product and service you expect and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I love that our room included a mini fridge because it always comes in handy. I was just disappointed that there was things here and there that could have been a bit more cleaner. We had no bathrobes and we found a dirty blouse inside the closet. Be sure to check the room prior to staying in.

Room Tip: If your room is facing the strip view, know that there will be alot of noise at night
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jessjuar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are glad you liked our room amenities. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

For being a older property it was really nice. Location was great right in the middle of everything. Already planning on coming back and staying at Bally’s again!!! Don’t let the outside fool you stay here!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Daakal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are glad you liked our great location and nice rooms. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Bally's is so central, a great hotel for a trip to the Strip! Enjoyed the staff hospitality, the breakfast credit (we had hot dogs for breakfast - only in Vegas!!). The access to Paris hotel was handy, as is the monorail stop, and the room and views were great! We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: great views all round, we were 15th floor with mountain views, Beautiful sunset/sunrise.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hubbalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our central location and great rooms. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We didn't stay at this hotel this time, but will surely will the next. We felt very comfortable, safe and secure in this casino. The staff were extremely polite and courteous. The location is ideal because it's in the center of all the activity.

Room Tip: No tips at this time.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank malc004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our ideal location and welcoming atmosphere. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews