We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from USD 99.99
More Info
from USD 39.99
More Info
from USD 136.40
More Info
from USD 59.99
More Info
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveller rating
992
84
36
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
992
84
36
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic rock bohemian rhapsody these guys phantom of the opera ac dc rock music high energy incredible voices talented group these men song selection guitar player rock and roll cover band great music raiding the rock vault meet and greet
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent show...loved it would recommend to everyone lots of variety. My favourite was bohemian rhapsody.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank juliedee2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

These guys can really sing and they created some neat arrangements of classic rock songs. They chatted lots on stage and made us feel like there were our next door neighbours.

We attended on a Wednesday night and the theatre was not full. That was a shame, because a performance of this quality should be packed every night. Maybe they need more advertising or a better venue.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank R2Regina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

"Hard-core" classic rock purists, like Wayne, Garth, Beavis, Butthead and my ex-husband would hate this show. For you guys, please scroll on and go back to the beer pong tables at O'Shea's.
For those of you left, this show is actually a pretty interesting experience. These guys can sing. If you can accept that you are not actually seeing Jon Bon Jovi, Axl Rose, Freddy Mercury and Brian Johnson, and gove them a chance, you will hear some real talent. A few of the "real" ones are still touring, but face it, our heroes are old men. Not all of our bands tour with all of the original members, and for what members are left, let's face facts. Ozzy does not jump like he used to.
So the Tenors of Rock: choreographed moves, boy band appearance with a touch of show tunes. They aren't here to be your old rock stars, but to make your old rock songs their own, which they do, and do well. Some may think it's sacreligous, but they may still be waiting for their mullet to be fashionable again too.
So my 4 stars... a good Vegas show. Sure, it's not on par with one of the main shows, but you aren't paying those prices. My only problem...the marketing. It seems like some people expected to hear their favorites played EXACTLY as they remember, but these guys put their own twists on classic rock and give us something new. Go in with an open mind, and you will be happy.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank clq1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

So entertaining and had a great time. These guys can sing! Sometimes Jimmy accidentally shows ya his bum! Sang along to every song! Tired of magicians, circ sol, this is the show to see!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kelly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Tenors of Rock performance. The music was phenomenal. I also like how they introduced everyone and told a little about each performer. We would definitely go see Tenors of Rock again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews