We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great resort”

Wynn Las Vegas Casino
Ranked #13 of 381 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Non-Smoking Rooms, Business Centre with Internet Access, Restaurant, Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room, Drycleaning Service, Swimming Pool, Hot tub, Meeting rooms
Attraction details
Useful Information: Non-Smoking Rooms, Business Centre with Internet Access, Restaurant, Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room, Drycleaning Service, Swimming Pool, Hot tub, Meeting rooms
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The resort itself was really nice. The buffet was by far the best I've ever eaten from. The only thing that was disappointing were the pillows in the room, very uncomfortable. I would have no problem staying here again or recommending this resort.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Tiremaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,980)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"beautiful hotel"
in 212 reviews
"lake of dreams"
in 46 reviews
"red card"
in 46 reviews
"other hotels"
in 62 reviews
"le reve"
in 98 reviews
"slot machines"
in 66 reviews
"carousel"
in 111 reviews
"strip"
in 614 reviews
"vegas"
in 1,012 reviews
"waterfall"
in 147 reviews
"gambling"
in 212 reviews
"lobby"
in 136 reviews
"las"
in 291 reviews
"dealers"
in 90 reviews
"palazzo"
in 53 reviews
"club"
in 68 reviews
Filter

297 - 301 of 5,980 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

I find The Wynn to be first class. The staff and guest rooms are very nice. The suites are beautiful and makes you feel like a celebrity.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Okay so let reality set in. I was in the casino during March Madness so the place was kinda tore up as it should be expected during a high occupancy time frame. Over all it was a good experience and I am to impatient so I did not loose any money on the tables since I did not want to wait. We came home with more money in our pockets and the experience to share

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 4ElevenTechs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Steve Wynn is one of the man who made Las Vegas what it is now. Wynn and Encore hotels are wonderful, it's impossible to find the luxury offered here at these prices.
Sayed that, as casino guest it's a shame to be forced to pay the parking, a bad attitude started by MGM company and then by Caesar's Entertainment (both practically own the whole Strip casinos). I will give my gambling action elsewhere.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank RitMarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This is a top of the line property, inside store very upscale. Decoration is hidden but worth visiting like the fountain and waterfalls. Personnel beyond friendly.
Room with incredible view mo matter there you stay.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank juansys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wynn Las Vegas Casino also viewed

 

Been to Wynn Las Vegas Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing