We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,262)
Filter reviews
11,262 results
Traveller rating
4,338
3,244
1,844
948
888
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,338
3,244
1,844
948
888
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fulton street carnival tower oyster bar piano bar food court renovated room total rewards high roller great location on the strip table games nice room slot machines casino vegas gambling dealers monorail
Filter
Updating list...
3,141 - 3,146 of 11,262 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Valley Tower rooms were extremely nice & updated. Nice & calm pool with great happy hour. Plenty of great food choices, bars and entertainment and prime location on the strip. Always like to stay here!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ARK62213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

So I told the person on the phone I would be checking in at 5 because my flight landed at 4. it was delayed so I didn't get in to the hotel till 6:50pm and they told me my room was not ready. Really!!!! I was told it could take a few hours and to wait for the front desk to call. I was really hungry so we went to go eat and I finally got to my room at 8:15pm The manager was rude the front desk staff don't know what is going on I have stayed at harrahs in reno and lake tahoe and they are really great. I expected it to be just as good maybe even better. Never will I stay at this property or another Harrahs again. Good bye Harrahs!!!

Room tip: stay on the other side of the strip Luxor MGM
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank victoraS9314CP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Harrah's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

victoraS9314CP, thank you for sharing comments about your stay. We are sorry to hear about the extended wait you experienced for your room, please accept our apology for the inconvenience. We will work on ensuring all our guests have a memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Nice hotel great location. Would recommend to a friend and would definitely stay again. Perfect location in middle of strip. Flew in a day early and hotel employees made sure there was a room readily available for us.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kawika2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Must see Big Elvis at Harah’s piano bar in Las Vegas. A super great show. Involves the audience, so much fun. Every Mon, Wed, and Fri from 2-6 pm you don’t want to miss it. He’ll even take pictures during breaks. I’ve seen him every trip to Vegas for the last 10 years. Best of all it’s free.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Punky1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!
Fantastic location, our room was amazing! Beautiful, and super clean. Pool view and partial Strip view. Soft pillows and veeeeeeery comfortable mattress in modern contemporary room. Soft colors and nice carpet. Spacious and beautiful bathroom.
Very easy to check in/out with friendly people.
I want go back soon as possible. Hope I can have exactly the same room.
We loved!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lourdesk187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews