We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 12:00 am
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience The Neon Museum
from USD 59.00
More Info
from USD 29.99
More Info
from USD 109.99
More Info
from USD 34.99
More Info
Reviews (4,285)
Filter reviews
4,285 results
Traveller rating
2,836
964
316
92
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,836
964
316
92
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night tour guided tour las vegas history old vegas restored signs non profit la concha motel iconic signs combo ticket great history history lesson gift shop bring water fremont street on display take photos trip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 4,285 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visiting the neon is a must thing it was actually fun and knowledgeable the tour guide Mitch was amazing on the history of the lights me and my fiance enjoyed the tour

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Latoya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Was great trip down memory lane. Also went to the brilliant tour at night which is set to Music enjoyed both! Even my 5 year old grandson loved it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Marlene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Neon Museum is a wonderful trip back in time to visit the history of neon and other lighting in Las Vegas. Beautifully done and maintained I highly recommend taking an evening tour to get the effect of lighting. The docents are knowledgeable and entertaining and the rest of the staff were friendly and professional. If you are going to Las Vegas be sure to make this a part of your LV experience.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank badlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We had such a great experience at the neon museum! The staff was kind and welcoming in addition to being extremely knowledgeable. It was a unique piece of history. It was well curated and the tour flowed very well. We definitely recommend the neon museum!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Hanelisesteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

It is so cool to see these old neon lights being restored. There is so much history walking around the bone yard. Worth checking out.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank JDtravel4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews