We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fremont Street Experience
from USD 29.99
More Info
from USD 84.49
More Info
from USD 29.99
More Info
from USD 34.99
More Info
Reviews (38,330)
Filter reviews
38,330 results
Traveller rating
19,204
11,091
4,975
1,852
1,208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19,204
11,091
4,975
1,852
1,208
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show zip line old vegas golden nugget free concerts street entertainment older casinos street vendors the main strip every hour container park old school the deuce downtown vegas lots of fun mob museum bands
Filter
Updating list...
4,003 - 4,008 of 38,330 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Old, dirty, trashy., (and that was during the day)....pretty much sums it up. $50 to zip line from end to end..really?????

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank nydrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Had never been there before. Well worth the experience. Light show out of this world. Loved the way the streets are closed off so you can enjoy the total experience without being concerned you are going to be hit by a car. Zip lining looks likes a lot of fun. Entertainers on the street level makes you feel a part of the show.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank karenhB9431IV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We spent one night here in the old part of Vegas.

Such a good atmosphere with lots of things going on. Odd street performers, live acts and dancers together with the usual casinos to visit. Aerial zip wires run the length of the strip and look great fun. The street itself is closed to vehicles so you can wander up and down with a drink in hand.

The casinos were very clean and modern for being the older part of town.

We saw Spandex Nation, and a dancing DJ during our night.

A really good atmosphere for couples and families. Lots of kids around until about 11pm.

We took an Uber back from here to the middle of the strip and it cost around $17. A bus runs during the day i believe...not sure of the times.

We would go again if in town.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank theliverbird1892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Don't miss this! The online reviews made it sound a little scary, but the ticket-taker at one of the shows we attended told us we should definitely go--and we're glad we did. There's lots of stuff to see; it's a quick Uber ride from the Strip; the people-watching is fun; it's less crowded than the Strip; and you can zipline over the street! (Long wait in line to get on, though--even midday on a weekday, we waited an hour, so just be prepared; go to the bathroom before you get in line, lol).

Check out the Container Garden and especially the giant fire-blowing preying mantis in front of it. The kids will love that.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Laurie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A must if visiting Las Vegas. Total assault on the senses but so enjoyable. Be prepared to see anything and evrything and go with the flow. The light shows are amazing. Get a meal, have a drink and enjoy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank QualityTime4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews