We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time in Tahoe, great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living area
front of the building sunset at the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
living area
front of the building
sunset at the beach
fully equipped kitchen
pleasant dining area
back deck area
twin bedroom
queen size bedroom1
queen size bedroom2
queen size bedroom3
Incline Village beach as seen from Hwy 28
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The stove top didn't work correctly we could only cook on high. The oven the bottom burner only worked and we also had to cook at 550 to get anything done all the way through. There was no air conditioning. The location was great there are just some things that need to be updated and included like no a.c. would have been really good to know before we booked. The nights get cool bit getting to sleep was almost impossible. It was a great spot to get away and plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deutschru...
1 review
“First time in Tahoe, great experience”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Easily accessible to everything! Worked out great for our group of 10. Good kitchen amenities. Quiet location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SiddSaab
Cupertino, California
1 review
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Me, my family and couple of friends' family (a total of 9 members) stayed here for couple of nights. This is a fantastic place to stay and relax and njoy. All the bedrooms have individual bathrooms, which gives you privacy in a group stay. Its very close to all attractions of LakeTahoe and very close to the Lake as well. A lot of restaurants and other shops are in the vicinity as well. One quick note: The internet was very very slow, so make sure you use the phone as a modem !!

Kendall, the owner of this property is simply the best person that you would like to deal with. We never met him but was always available through phone-sms.
Will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the property, individual bathroom and the promptness of the owner
Liked least: slow internet connection but not a big deal
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodwaywo...
woodway, WA USA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roomy & Comfortable condo in the heart of Incline Village.”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My two good friends and I enjoyed our stay in this very roomy condo. We loved having private rooms and bathrooms for each of us (with one to spare). The owner responded quickly when we did not know how to open the keybox on the front door. The condo is not new, and could use some minor repairs, but all in all, we appreciated the quiet, spacious condo in a central location in Incline, so close to everything Lake Tahoe offers.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing