We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 108
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 121
USD 111
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 136
USD 118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Station Hotel and Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 151
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 162
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 272
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
USD 207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
11
16
8
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
16
8
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflight patternfinal approachfollowing morningstrip mallhotel shuttleshuttle servicefridge and microwavethird floorgreat hotelking bedshort drivenice stayrental carrecommend this hotelwould stay here againgreen valleylas vegas
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Our stay was wonderful, we enjoy the friendly staff and the environment was clean and smell really fresh. I would stay there again.it was in a very convenient place. The staff was very helpful and has a positive attitude.

Room Tip: very convenient,clean and friendly staff
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank levettefrancis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine3022, Manager at Courtyard Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to complete your satisfaction survey and provide details about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We were using the airport the following morning so very convenient for us. The shuttle doesn't start operating until 6:00 AM which was unfortunate as we wanted a ride over.
Had to drop the rental car off much earlier to make the flight. Room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MaryEllenBertkau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine3022, Manager at Courtyard Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Great, clean, and everything we needed for a night. A ways from the strip, about a $15 Uber ride. No free breakfast but does have a small bistro that serves, coffee and food as well. Friendly free shuttle to the airport. No complaints.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank NVTraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine3022, Manager at Courtyard Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you very much for your patronage! We appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

You can tell that this property has some years on it. The exterior is the older style. The location is good in terms of plenty of restaurants in the area, shopping, safety, etc. However I do have to note that the incoming flights go directly overhead of the hotel, so it can be a little noisy at times. The rooms have been updated with new furniture, carpet, etc, so that is a plus. The bathroom where the shower is has one light, so it's kinda dark when showering. The shower is an older style where you have to step up and over in to the tub, so be careful it's slippery. No problems with water pressure or hot water, so another plus I guess, although that really should be a given of course. The staff is very nice and professional, and the housekeeping staff did a great job cleaning our room. The interior of the hotel was very clean as well, so kudos to those folks for their efforts. We didn't use the pool, but our room overlooked it and it seemed quite nice, plenty of deck chairs and lounges, etc. If you want an out of the way place to stay, away from the chaos of the strip, then I guess I'd recommend that you look in to this hotel. However, there are numerous other similar hotels out there and my guess is that some are much newer, more modern amenities, etc, so it would be wise to shop around and compare. On a scale of 1-10, I'd give this CM a 6.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony overlooking the pool area.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine3022, Manager at Courtyard Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

We apologize that you did not enjoy our newly renovated property and hope to have you back with us again so that we have an opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We stayed here on a busy holiday weekend, and when we presented a problem with our reservation to the front desk, they were unwilling to help. They referred me to speak to a manager who was not working the entire weekend. I reached out by email to hotel management and they seemed overall very unconcerned with the comfort of the guests and not willing to appropriately correct the problem on their end. I wasn't asking for much, but offering a "mystery discount" on a future stay to a hotel I will likely never return to isn't the correct way to make the situation right. Frustrating.

As far as the hotel goes, the pool and hot tub were nice, but they were out of pool towels both times we went swimming. The noise from the airplanes were very loud inside the hotel rooms. The lack of a complimentary continental breakfast makes the hotel a poor value -- especially when there are so many other, better hotel options in the area. The room itself was clean, the wifi worked just fine and the lobby was a very inviting place. The fridge in our room was a nice extra, but the microwave didn't seem to work very well.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sas_mk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine3022, Manager at Courtyard Las Vegas Henderson/Green Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We understand that we are close to the airport and have planes fly over our property daily. We do have a manager that works on the weekend, so I sincerely apologize for your lack of service. Feel free to contact me directly so that I may get the details of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews