We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spectacular resort!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular resort!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Just returned from a trip that included 2 nights at Green Valley Ranch. It was a wonderful experience, and I'll definitely be back! Sophisticated, quiet, splendor. Best spa ever, took a yoga class, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the amazing pool area. Nice fitness center. The buffet was good too!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wanderlust7797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,036 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,035
    600
    208
    99
    94
See reviews for
386
638
108
513
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (545)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Everything about this property is fine - with one exception. The Wi-Fi. It kept dropping out one day when I really needed it to be steady to get some work done. All else was good though - the food and service were fantastic and the room clean, comfortable and roomy. I will return.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montclair, New Jersey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Luxurious resort with picturesque views and top notch food and facilities.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank richgoldberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

I stayed and attended a tourism convention at Green Valley Ranch and was VERY impressed by most everything about it. This is a gorgeous property with friendly and efficient staff. The room was spacious and the bathroom, with it's shower and tub and water closet-style toilet was beautiful and reminded me of the Wynn on the strip (which I intend as a big compliment). The all you can eat deal at Sushi and Sake made for a fun business dinner with some colleagues. Breakfast service at the Grand Cafe was leisurely, which was a bit stressful with morning meetings. If you're in a hurry I suggest the coffee place in the food court. The buffet was PACKED beyond recognition with locals. I wished I had been here in Spring or Summer to enjoy the pool area, which looked very cool. Dealers at the $5 blackjack tables were very friendly and made it fun for our group to sit together and play. My wife enjoyed getting her nails done at the spa. All in all, a wonderful place. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: East Tower had great access to the food court, the pool area and the meeting rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlingame, California
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

This was our very first trip to Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa. We were attending a concert there and were actually pretty surprised at what an elegant place it was and that it actually isn't that far from the strip if you are so inclined to make that part of your trip. It is basically equal distance from the airport and we really had no reason to leave the place. The buildings and grounds are breathtaking and we were upgraded to a Grande Suite which can only be described as "Sweet". There were lots of different restaurants to choose from. But our stay was barely more than 24 hours, so we didn't get to check out all they had to offer. We will try to stay longer the next time and check out more of the facilities. We were look forward to checking out the fitness center and more of the restaurants next time we are in town! Everything you could ask for right in Henderson!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Summerlin
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,467 reviews
M Resort Spa Casino
#1 of 25 in Henderson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa

Property: Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa
Address: 2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89052
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Henderson
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Henderson
#2 Luxury Hotel in Henderson
#4 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#9 Business Hotel in Henderson
#11 Family Hotel in Henderson
Price range (per night): $172 - $1,525
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Green Valley Ranch Resort is unquestionably one of the finest Las Vegas casino resort hotels, equally exquisite both inside and out. Attending to guests with impeccable service, wealth of outstanding amenities, and expansive pools and gardens, Green Valley Ranch has become renowned as one of the top luxury resort hotels in Henderson, Las Vegas ... in the USA. Green Valley Ranch Resort has all that you require from Exquisite Accommodations, the ultimate in relaxation and rejuvenation at The Spa, Award-Winning Dining, Non-Stop Gaming Action, Entertainment for Everyone, Meeting & Events, to our The Backyard with incredible scenery, sand-bottom pool and laid-back vibe, not to mention a great selection of drinks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Hotelopia so you can book your Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Valley Ranch Hotel Henderson
Green Valley Resort
Green Valley Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing