We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
250
119
33
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
119
33
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano player choice hotels free happy hour free cookies las vegas sunset station top floor the breakfast area would definitely stay here again hoover dam non smoking a great place to stay yogurt mccarran airport staff was very friendly and helpful hot tub room was large
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We arrived for a one night stay just as Happy Hour, complete with piano player, was concluding in the dining area off of the lobby. There were freshly baked cookies available in the lobby, which were delicious. Our room was spacious with refrigerator and microwave and on the first floor. The entire hotel was attractive and well maintained except for the worn looking carpet in the hall on the first floor by our room. The king size bed was surprisingly more comfortable than most. Wi-Fi worked well. Breakfast was good. A great place to stay. Close to many restaurants and shopping areas. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dolly49nut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I stayed for 3 nights and am well pleased with the hotel. The room was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. The supplied breakfast was ok but nothing super special.
I didn't hear any noise from adjacent rooms.
It is very handy to Sunset Station casino which is just a couple of minutes walk away. There is also a variety of eateries within easy walk as well as those inside the casino.
The area is very safe and I never had a concern walking around alone day or night.

The only suggestion I have is that the public areas need a bit of a refurb. Hallway carpets and heavily trafficked areas are showing the wear.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

My wife and I stayed at this Comfort Inn when we were in Henderson last week and it was alright but nothing special. The bed in our room was uncomfortable and the road noise from the traffic in the front of the hotel was overwhelming at times. The staff seemed like they'd rather be anywhere but at this hotel and never made us feel welcome. There were two rooms on our floor that had at least 7 people sleeping in a 4 person room. The next time we're in the area we'll be looking for a different hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We arrived late and left early the next morning, staying for only one night, so did not have chance to use the pool and full hotel facilities. This hotel is in a good location close to Las Vegas, a short drive from the airport. There is a Walmart 5 minutes away by car, and we used this to stock up for our road trip. The breakfast was very good, with bagels/bread, eggs, sausages, a waffle machine, fruit/yoghurt, cereal etc. We used this as a base for the first night before moving on to the Hoover Dam and Arizona.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Stopped here on the way home from Reno. Was great to be past the Vegas traffic on the way to Southern AZ. Hotel was clean and quiet, and the pizza order was delivered 25 minutes after ordering! Staff was friendly, Wi-Fi connection was great and free.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jim2golf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews