We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Ranked #12 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Stopped here on the way home from Reno. Was great to be past the Vegas traffic on the way to Southern AZ. Hotel was clean and quiet, and the pizza order was delivered 25 minutes after ordering! Staff was friendly, Wi-Fi connection was great and free.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jim2golf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

The room was nice and clean and updated. The front desk people were very nice. Unfortunately the breakfast was not very good. We have stayed at other Comfort Inn where the breakfast was really good. But a fine place to stay for a short trip.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dangel2362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Stayed overnight on the way home from a weeklong family trip. Clean room, comfy bed and near EVERYTHING!! The pool was well maintained and a great place to take the kids on a hot summer day. Parking was a bit of a challenge but the space felt safe and full of families like ours enjoying the last days of summer. It's a great alternative to the rat race of the strip. Will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived late and it only took 20 minutes to get to the hotel. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was good, lots of options, hot and cold. The staff was very kind and everything was very clean. We would stay there again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank goldwingtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms very clean and comfortable. The fitness center well equipped and clean towels and water was available. They served a hot breakfast every morning along with a happy hour in the afternoons and cookies for the kids. I left my tablet in my room when I checked out and remembered on before we got to the airport and went back and they had already packaged it up to be mailed and had left a voicemail on my home phone. My only complaint was that held an $50 hold on my card that they did not tell me about, but it was released a dew days later.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henderson hotels
3 km away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
10 km away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
10.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Address: 475 Marks St, Henderson, NV 89014-6669
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Henderson
#9 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#13 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $120 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Hotel Henderson
Comfort Inn And Suites Henderson
Comfort Inn Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing