We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
USD 151
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
USD 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
USD 101
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
401
125
45
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
401
125
45
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsovernight stafffront deskbiscuits and gravyhyvee grocery storehard boiled eggspool and hot tubbreakfast rooma great staystay there againrooms are cleanbed was comfortablewafflesroom was largesitting areaking suiteflat screenfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 600 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Melissa and Kiera were awesome! We had a blast at the pool. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and did everything they could possibly do to make our stay great. Thanks Melissa, we will be back again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate the fantastic comments about our front desk team - especially Melissa and Kiera! They are wonderful people and we are lucky to have them representing our company and working with our guests. Your recognition of them is very much appreciated and we will be excited to share it with them! We are glad you enjoyed our 24 hour pool access too. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

The entire staff couldn't have been more wonderful! Our king room was comfortable,clean,and quiet. A substantial breakfast was served until 11:00 a.m. with noon checkout.Near shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: There is an elevator, so all rooms are easy to access. Our room was on the 3rd floor and was quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksynn0tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments about our staff! We couldn't agree more - they are a fantastic team and truly enjoy working with our guests. We are happy to see you enjoyed your clean, comfortable and quiet king room and our complimentary breakfast too. The extended hours of 5am to 11am for our breakfast really are unusual and much appreciated by our guests. We hope you got a chance to check out all of the nearby shopping and dining options too. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay!! Kiera and the whole staff were so helpful. They catered to our needs. Great value for your money. Awesome breakfast. Never stay anywhere else in Lincoln. Very great location. Close to everything.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paege2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you so much! We are always excited to receive a review from a repeat guest of ours! We couldn't agree more - Kiera and our entire staff and wonderful and truly enjoy working with our guests. A Great value for your money is exactly what we work hard to provide for our guests and we are glad you have enjoyed a great stay many times with us. We hope state volleyball went well and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

in town visiting family. loved the breakfast in the morning, close to all the great restaurants and the mall.The hotel is clean, quite, and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful.Melissa was the best , she made sure we had a great stay and made sure we knew where everything was . I would return again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank connie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you so much Connie! We are glad we could provide you with a great stay during your visit with family. Our location is so convenient and it is great to see you enjoyed our friendly staff and complimentary breakfast too. Thanks for staying with us and please give us a call if you are in town again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We have stayed here several times and every time has been excellent. The staff is totally awesome. We would like to thank Melissa, Kiera and Drew for going above and beyond what most hotel employees do. They are excellent at their jobs and the company should be proud to have them. We will recommend this Inn to all our friends and employees. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Rand and Debbie Young.

Room Tip: WWe always et the king suites.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NVIManagement, Director of Sales at New Victorian Suites Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you so much Rand and Debbie! We couldn't be more thrilled to receive your review! Not only do we love hearing great comments from a repeat guest, we truly enjoy when our awesome team receives compliments too! They are a great group and we are lucky to have their dedication and professionalism. Thank you for recognizing their efforts and for recommending us to your friends. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews