We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveller rating
710
152
40
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
710
152
40
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage conference center happy hour king suite waffles comfortable beds front desk staff great place to stay pool and hot tub after a long day other hotels staff was friendly excellent hotel great room road trip definitely stay here again free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 927 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Was with some ladies I had never met before but it was a beautiful time rejoicing in the Lord.Everyone from the ones who checked us in the the ones who served us to the ones who cleaned our room, it was a very good and relaxing experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 666gingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6854GM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I’ve stayed at la Quinta in Kearney a number of times. The rooms are spacious and clean. The thing that makes staying here a special pleasure is the staff. The manager, Nate, is very cordial and has a good sense of humor. The maids and breakfast attendants are always cheerful, wanting to address every request.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank carolmK406DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6854GM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Checking in at five and warmly greeted by staff at this upscale La Quinta. In time for happy hour! Wine and beer in large dining area gave these road-weary travelers a lift. With all three Fido's ensconced in their suite, we joined the small group and enjoyed chips and libations. Breakfast is served! Hubby was happy with sausage and eggs and I enjoyed the instant oatmeal, fruit, juice and coffee. Should also mention the fabulous nights sleep on THE most comfortable La Quinta beds we have experienced over the past several weeks on the road. The warm tones in our suite, grey, purple and green, lulled us to sleep and the sheer designer drapes over the blackout curtains are stunning. The shelf over the microwave and fridge was a perfect staging area for us to prepare our pets meals; large and easy to wipe up spills. This also had the in-room coffee maker but plenty of room to spread out our bowls and foods. Of course pets stay free at La Quinta and this property has a sign in hallway directing pet parents to the pet area with pet pick-up station. Now if everyone would just pick up his or her pets poop......

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6854GM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

LaQuinta in Kearney is quite a new facility; it has a welcoming lobby, comfortable rooms with microwave and mini refrigerator. We travel with our Yorky and staff could not be more friendly. The breakfast area is bright, very clean, and well-stocked with a good selection of breakfast foods (even the eggs are good)! It is our place from now on to stay on our trips from Iowa to CO.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Walter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6854GM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Loved the bed! Quiet rooms. Wonderful hot breakfast. No issues while we stayed. Was there on business and upon checkin, the staff asked if I wanted my 3 rooms together, I said yes, and they accommodated the request. Easy walk to the Younes Conference Center. I will return again and book at LaQuinta!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cecelia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6854GM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews