We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 114
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USA Stay Hotel and Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 89
USD 84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 110
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hills Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
USD 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
63
40
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
40
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homevisiting familywill stay there againmotorcycle triproom was clean and comfortableannettebucketownermotelmotherofficeyellowstonetowelsaccommodationslodginghighway
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

Not fancy or new but the rooms are clean. Pet rooms have no lingering odors of previous pet guests. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Great value if you're looking for a place to sleep. Owners are very friendly.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank GMGPDrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed here two nights with my wife to visit friends. We were looking for an alternative since the Economy 9 closed. The room was super clean and nice sized. The heating worked great (it was single digit Temps the whole time). The only complaint I had was the bed was kinda uncomfortable. The owner is very friendly and even held our room for us to arrive at 9 pm. This was a very pleasant stay and it has a very homey vintage vibe I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank chris09190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

Room was not fancy, but was very clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. If you are hunting or traveling in the area, we strongly recommend staying at The Bunk House Motel!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

Myself & my team of Insurance agents were doing business in the northern panhandle for 4 weeks & Annette & The Bunk House Motel treated us great. The rooms are clean, the location is perfect and the price was fair. We will definitely be staying here every year when we come back. I highly recommend you put your boots up at the Bunk House Motel next time your traveling through Chadron.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014

Really.. that is all that is important... except a super friendly staff and they love dogs. Ok, this place is out of the "I Love Lucy" era. Pink bathroom tile and covers on the chairs.. but really super clean and friendly and a great place to spend the night. The mattress was great for my sore back and the towels in this $69 dollar room were better than the towels I had in the $300 a night room I had in Phoenix the week before. I plan to stay there again soon.

Room Tip: There are some separate units out front that look like they may be less susceptible to the noise of cars starting in the parking spaces in front of the rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aransas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews