We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute, perfect location, has everything you need!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitefish, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bordercro...
1 review
“Cute, perfect location, has everything you need!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I was so surprised at how close to all amenities it was. Cute place that had very nice touch by the owner. On arrival bottle of wine and beer in the fridge. Had coffee, tea, hot chocolate and even butter in the fridge for cooking. It even came with movies and I added a few to the collection I forgot. :) great deal would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! The location is one of the condo's best features!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela R
Mukilteo, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a beautiful place for my husband and I. It was in the most perfect location for this area!!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nick9door
Columbia Falls, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beyond met our needs.”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Thank you so much everything has been so nice!! The condo is absolutely perfect and relaxing. It has beyond met our needs.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWilson20...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Condo Right Downtown!”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this condo and couldn't believe how close it was to all the action in Whitefish. There were restaurants right across the street and the bars and shopping were only a block and a half away. The condo was very clean and it had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable and there was a TV in the bedroom as well as the living room. The shower was stunning. The owner Natasha was very professional and helpful. We will definitely stay here again next time in Whitefish!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing