We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:45 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Hidden Key Escape Games

Amazing family fun! The employees are friendly and enthusiastic. We have three generations of our... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rebecca K
via mobile
Fun times!

Highly recommend this event. Well run, just plain fun. We went as a family ages 76 to 13 and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
lgarbacz
,
Whitefish, Montana
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
57
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
1
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room game master great fun north fork birthday card great game family visiting a lot of fun staff was very friendly whole family flathead valley clues vigilante colton hints logan taylor
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our family of 6 really enjoyed this Escape Room. We have been to several different Escape Rooms and this was one of the best! Our Game Master Logan was great - fun and helpful.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you so much! We work hard to make sure that we can compete with games in other places, even though we are the only one in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was such a great time for our family during Spring Break! Justin was an amazing game master and was very engaging to our group, keeping us laughing before and after our challenge! Kept the teens and adults equally engaged and working together! Thank you Justin and Hidden Key Escapes for our fun evening!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We just love it when you have this much fun! Thanks for spending your time with us and writing a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

My family of 6 had a great time. Our Game Master, Logan, added a lot to the experience. We’ll be back for Vigilantes.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

See you soon. So glad you had such a good time. Thanks for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We planned an extended family event at Hidden Key Escape Games because my family loves a challenge and wanted to test their wits. We had seen other escape games in other states, but had not been to one before. The game masters were fun and encouraging. They even let us have a few more minutes and clues at the end (after we lost) to finish the game and be able to sleep having "solved" it.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank shar0n2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for the review. We always try to accommodate players whenever the schedule allows, especially when you are so close!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We had a group of 6 for the Vigilante escape game. Only 2 of us had done one before. By the time we were done, all of us were fans and talking about when we could do it again. Our game master, Logan, was awesome. Thank you Hidden Key Escape Games, for a fun afternoon! We'll be back soon.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

We are so glad you had such a good time. We're always trying to make new escape room enthusiasts! Thanks for the rating

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews