We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Escape room heaven”

Hidden Key Escape Games
Ranked #1 of 7 Fun & Games in Whitefish
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Your team of 2-10 friends, family members, or co-workers search for clues, use hints, solve puzzles and try to escape in 60 minutes! A great way to share an experience that you will talk about. We celebrate birthdays too! Teambuilding and communication are key components of escape games, so they make great corporate event activities. Call us to schedule a special event for you.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Atmosphere was great! Staff was very friendly (Logan)! We didn't beat the room but we all left feeling like winners. Can't wait for their next attraction to be available!

Thank store224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"game master"
in 5 reviews
"escape room"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 4 reviews
"vigilante"
in 3 reviews
"taylor"
in 2 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 3 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Our family of 6 really enjoyed this Escape Room. We have been to several different Escape Rooms and this was one of the best! Our Game Master Logan was great - fun and helpful.

Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you so much! We work hard to make sure that we can compete with games in other places, even though we are the only one in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was such a great time for our family during Spring Break! Justin was an amazing game master and was very engaging to our group, keeping us laughing before and after our challenge! Kept the teens and adults equally engaged and working together! Thank you Justin and Hidden Key Escapes for our fun evening!

Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We just love it when you have this much fun! Thanks for spending your time with us and writing a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

My family of 6 had a great time. Our Game Master, Logan, added a lot to the experience. We’ll be back for Vigilantes.

Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

See you soon. So glad you had such a good time. Thanks for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We planned an extended family event at Hidden Key Escape Games because my family loves a challenge and wanted to test their wits. We had seen other escape games in other states, but had not been to one before. The game masters were fun and encouraging. They even let us have a few more minutes and clues at the end (after we lost) to finish the game and be able to sleep having "solved" it.

Thank shar0n2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy W, Owner at Hidden Key Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for the review. We always try to accommodate players whenever the schedule allows, especially when you are so close!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hidden Key Escape Games also viewed

 

Been to Hidden Key Escape Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing