We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the stay in these hotel super 8 is very disappointing. the manager is very discriminating to people with disabilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street
Ranked #18 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The manager assigned is not very hospitable to people with disabilities. The foster kids are wards of the state in oregon and they were not threatening and very well behaved althroughout our stay for 1 night. But at the dining room the manager assigned remarked threatening words to the kids. The kids are noisy but not to the point of doing disrupting acts. In fact the manager hurled threatening words to the kids who does not even understand what he is saying. And when I approached him about it , he said, not in my hotel. I called Wyndham and they apologized but damage is done to the kids who are just enjoying their school vacation. They have as much right as what every normal person has.

Room Tip: Montana is infested with lots of bugs, so make sure the hotel you are in always vacuum the carpet. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017

Quite away from I-90. But was quiet. Could actually sleep. An old Super 8 that has been updated. Very friendly employees. (Especially Cheryl)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank helengS1112AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Reservations were easy, and price was excellent. The rooms, while on the smaller side, were perfectly clean visually as well as clean smelling. Perfectly adequate for the traveler like ourselves who wanted great value, a clean, quiet place to stay, and didn't need a ton of space.

Breakfast was decent, though offerings were slimmer. Not what most Super 8 motels have. Certainly adequate.

Felt bad for the desk person, who was sick--also wasn't so excited about them coughing continually on our cards and driver's licenses.

I would definitely return--the value was high, and I place a premium on cleanliness, which our two rooms had. Breakfast was adequate, just not something I could give super ratings for.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ramotorcycle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We were redirected to Super8 Brooks St. from the hotel closer to I-90. For our inconvenience, we were given a 10% discount from our first stop. The second location refused to applySuper8's veteran's discount as "we were already getting a great deal", which is, of course, completely irrelevant. When we inquired about the apparent lack of WiFi in our room, we were told it was "spotty" in that part of the building". No bars on the signal indicator means no wifi, not "spotty". All-in-all, a poor Super 8 location. We would advise avoiding this one.

Room Tip: WiFi non-existent in rear building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank G8502GAjoelg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
8.4 km away
Econo Lodge Missoula
Econo Lodge Missoula
#20 of 40 in Missoula
183 reviews
0.7 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#23 of 40 in Missoula
159 reviews
7.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 40 in Missoula
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
FairBridge Inn & Suites
FairBridge Inn & Suites
#24 of 40 in Missoula
143 reviews
5.4 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
8.9 km away
My Place Hotel-Missoula, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street

Address: 3901 Brooks St, I-90 Exit 101 So 5 M, Missoula, MT 59804-7395
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: $73 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Missoula/Brooks Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Missoula
Super Eight Missoula
Missoula Super Eight
Missoula Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing