We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveller rating
1,120
292
67
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,120
292
67
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room pizza place gas station great place to stay breakfast buffet nice pool fresh fruit definitely stay here again clean rooms hot tub road trip nice breakfast easy access quiet room parking lot very nice hotel waffles
Filter
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Excellent Property...No regrets! The rooms were clean and comfortable...good selection for breakfast. Enjoyed the pool and the hot tub and the steam room....these were all very clean. The check in staff were awesome and were quick, yet informative. A very satisfying stay, when you wake up refreshed in the morning, after a 12 hrs drive.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rilesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

This was our second stay, and a pleasant night along the way on our vacation. The bed was very comfortable, and we really appreciated the great free breakfast in the morning ... lots of selections, very well prepared. This has become our go to option when in Missoula.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JeanneRobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Howdy JeanneRobin,

Thank you for leaving us such a positive rating here on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our full hot buffet breakfast! We will always continue to work our hardest to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Missoula!

Safe travels,

Kyle C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Grant Creek Inn was convenient for a concert stay. Wish the room prices were a bit more reasonable but then again it is tourist season in Montana. A decent place to stay convenient to Missoula amenities and to the interstate especially if you are traveling through.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stacadette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Dear Stacadette,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent stay! We are happy that you enjoyed your time at the Boston concert, and we hope you stay with us again in the future!

Warmest regards,

Kyle C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

This is a very nice Best Western. Beds were great, room clean, and I felt very safe. Internet was slow, but if they fixed that, it would be perfect! Temperature outside was pushing 95, but the room stayed evenly cool. I stayed on the side away from the freeway, and didn't hear anything all night.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank patricel473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternMissoula, Manager at Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Good afternoon Patricel473,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind, supportive review of your recent stay with us here on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your feedback regarding our internet speed and we want you to know that we are actively looking at different solutions to increase the speed! We hope you will join us again in the future!

Safe travels,

Kyle C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

The only problem was the laundry, the dryers did not work. I ended up using their industrial dryers in the hotel. Which was o.k., but it cost me $8.00 before we figured out what to do. Other than that we really like this hotel, This was the third time we have stayed there. And the breakfast there are great!!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carl j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews