We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice stay always” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
missoula
Level Contributor
101 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice stay always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Husband made reservations on line.
Funny story:
when we checked in, went to our room. I went to open the door. and noticed there was stuff on the floor like the hall was not vaccummed well. opened the door and there was NO furniture! the fridge and Microwave were in the bathroom. they had just installed new carpet.
we went to the desk laughing. can we get a discount there is no furniture in our room. the front desk people were shocked. but laughed with us. we did get another room. they were very nice about it. I would stay again I love that hotel

Room Tip: if you are a tired traveler ask to get a room on the back side by the hill. the front is a little no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank almostx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    893
    229
    52
    15
    2
See reviews for
428
385
82
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Victor
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2012

I only live about 45 miles from this Best Western but have stayed here many times when the weather keeps me from driving home. The beds are very comfortable, internet is easy, breakfast is good and there are lots of other places to eat and drink within walking distance. Most importantly to me, the staff are always friendly and helpful - just a great overall accommodation.

Room Tip: always get a high floor when you can - extremely quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MontanaBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodrich, Michigan
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2012

This king-bed room was very nice with a wood headboard and AC regulated from the wall. The remote had a sanitary paper around it! The room is very big. Nice shower. The breakfast was wonderful- real eggs, real strawberries, real ceramic plates, and real silverware. My only criticism would be that there was a dog barking in the room next to ours, so the wall was kind of thin.

Room Tip: The king room was very big with a good mattress.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roadsterusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCall, Idaho
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

The room was very nice and clean. Enjoyed the pool and the spa. The complimentary breakfast was one of the rwo or three best we've had at any hotel. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpfull. Will definately stay here next time I'm in Missoula.

Room Tip: Try the suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Idaho
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2011

I am a frequent business traveler and have found the accomodations at this Best Western extrememly pleasant, and worth more than what they are charging. Facilities are new and offer everything you could want. Fitness Room and Indoor Pool are great! Staff is always very pleasant and helpful, always smiling, and they will recognize you as a regular traveler! That is nice when you are traveling as much as I do! Breakfast is very good. Hotel is clean, modern, and if you stay in a Suite you will feel like royalty. Location is easy to get to off the freeway, and there is a Starbucks and Pizza Place in the same lot you can walk to. Just down the street are many other restaurants and shopping. A Great place to start your trip in Missoula from!

Highly Recommended!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side of the Hotel back to a grassy hill, kinda nice to look at compared to the fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
1.0 km away
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#2 of 39 in Missoula
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
6.1 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
C'mon Inn
C'mon Inn
#9 of 39 in Missoula
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
3.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
3.1 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#16 of 39 in Missoula
4.0 of 5 bubbles 350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
Address: 5280 Grant Creek Road, Missoula, MT 59808-1492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Missoula
#1 Business Hotel in Missoula
#1 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
Price range (per night): $130 - $264
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near many area attractions, businesses and eateries, a restful retreat or productive business trip await you at this recently renovated Missoula hotel. Just three miles from downtown, you can easily find fine dining and unique shops while staying at this Missoula hotel. With many charming attractions nearby - Missoula Smokejumpers Visitor's Center, Carousel-Dragon Hollow Park, Larchmont Golf Course and Montana Snow Bowl Ski Area - you're sure to find something for everyone. Montana Rock Creek, Glacier National Park and Garnet Ghost Town are also can't miss attractions.You're ensured a productive work trip when staying at this Missoula hotel, as Saint Patrick's Hospital, the Department of Natural Resources, Western States Insurance, Rocky Mountain Elk Corporation, Washington Corporation and Institute of Facial Surgery are all within five miles or less. With University of Montana only eight miles away, visiting the area's students and faculty is a breeze.Feel right at home in the comfortable, spacious rooms at this Missoula hotel. All rooms offer cable or satellite television with Pay-per-view, free Wi-Fi, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Hotel Missoula
Best Western Missoula
Missoula Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing