We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 156
USD 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
USD 110
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 208
USD 183
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn University(Missoula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 177
USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Missoula(Missoula)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 240
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Goldsmith's Bed and Breakfast(Missoula)
USD 222
USD 216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Missoula)(Great Value!)
USD 111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
232
90
19
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
90
19
5
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoatping pongmultiple hot tubsindoor waterfallmountain lodgeopen atriumjacuzzi suitepancake makerbig poollog cabinfirst floorcracker barrelhotel is beautifulgreat place for familiespool areabiscuits and gravyfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve been staying at the CMon inn in Missoula for several years. Stayed there again this year and another great experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful, pricing for the room was more than fair. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. As can be the norm the pool and hot tubs in the Atrium were busy as there was a sports tournament in town but plenty of room to enjoy the pool or soak in a hot tub.

Breakfast offered many options and the food was good.

Stay here with confidence, I do!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are glad to hear you enjoy staying with us. We hope to continue to meet your needs and we look forward to your next trip to Missoula! - Thank You for choosing the Missoula C'mon INN, - Brent Olson, GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very friendly staff. The rooms are great with very comfortable beds. And the Breakfast was awesome! Love the setup for the cafeteria area, with the waterfalls and all. We plan on stopping by Again on our next trip through there.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EburgTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We cannot wait to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, we really appreciate it! Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We got the double queen/Jacuzzi room and it was extremely roomy and conveniently located right at the entryway. There was some noise (which comes with having an awesomely huge lobby and open area right outside of your room). The included breakfast was what I would consider in the top 10% of hotels we've been to. There was also an arcade that we did not have time to play in and lots of selection in the vending machines.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaipaul240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time you come to town! -Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Did an overnight here while visiting family. The kids loved the pool, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast was decent. During our stay there were multiple teams staying in the hotel because of a tournament in town, so the pool and hot tubs were packed and there were kids running around everywhere. Surprisingly the rooms seemed to be fairly sound proof. We will return, but if a quiet environment is your thing, this may not be the place for you. We enjoyed it, and it appears everyone else does too!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My son's hockey team stayed here while in town for a local tournament. Great location and easy drive to everything. Absolutely loved our stay!! Rooms were very clean and the staff I found to be very accommodating to all of us. Nice big open common space in the central part of the hotel. Kids loved being allowed to explore and run around. Definitely a family friendly environment. Will indefinitely plan on staying here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank a54chevgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for staying with us and writing a review about our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our open-space courtyard with the log balconies and indoor waterfall definitely makes us feel as though we definitely have the best "Montana-themed" hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! - Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews