We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
245
95
21
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
95
21
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong table goat multiple hot tubs indoor waterfall private balconies mountain lodge open atrium jacuzzi suite large pool pancake maker log cabin hotel is beautiful cracker barrel first floor central atrium main floor common areas
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve been staying at the CMon inn in Missoula for several years. Stayed there again this year and another great experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful, pricing for the room was more than fair. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. As can be the norm the pool and hot tubs in the Atrium were busy as there was a sports tournament in town but plenty of room to enjoy the pool or soak in a hot tub.

Breakfast offered many options and the food was good.

Stay here with confidence, I do!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are glad to hear you enjoy staying with us. We hope to continue to meet your needs and we look forward to your next trip to Missoula! - Thank You for choosing the Missoula C'mon INN, - Brent Olson, GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very friendly staff. The rooms are great with very comfortable beds. And the Breakfast was awesome! Love the setup for the cafeteria area, with the waterfalls and all. We plan on stopping by Again on our next trip through there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EburgTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We cannot wait to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review, we really appreciate it! Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We got the double queen/Jacuzzi room and it was extremely roomy and conveniently located right at the entryway. There was some noise (which comes with having an awesomely huge lobby and open area right outside of your room). The included breakfast was what I would consider in the top 10% of hotels we've been to. There was also an arcade that we did not have time to play in and lots of selection in the vending machines.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaipaul240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you next time you come to town! -Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Did an overnight here while visiting family. The kids loved the pool, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast was decent. During our stay there were multiple teams staying in the hotel because of a tournament in town, so the pool and hot tubs were packed and there were kids running around everywhere. Surprisingly the rooms seemed to be fairly sound proof. We will return, but if a quiet environment is your thing, this may not be the place for you. We enjoyed it, and it appears everyone else does too!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bluebird8209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My son's hockey team stayed here while in town for a local tournament. Great location and easy drive to everything. Absolutely loved our stay!! Rooms were very clean and the staff I found to be very accommodating to all of us. Nice big open common space in the central part of the hotel. Kids loved being allowed to explore and run around. Definitely a family friendly environment. Will indefinitely plan on staying here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank a54chevgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_Miissoula_MT, General Manager at C'mon Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for staying with us and writing a review about our property. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our open-space courtyard with the log balconies and indoor waterfall definitely makes us feel as though we definitely have the best "Montana-themed" hotel. We look forward to seeing you again! - Brent Olson, GM, Missoula C'mon INN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews