We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
USD 151*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 148*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 164*
USD 155*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99*
USD 83*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 149*
USD 133*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
USD 174*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
USD 161*
USD 130*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Kalispell(Kalispell)(Great Value!)
USD 172*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
388
214
71
43
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
214
71
43
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue canyon restaurantsmall airportrestaurant next doornice hotelglacier national parkbreakfast buffetwhitefishstaff was friendlyroad tripcookiescomfortable roomspool and hot tubgreat breakfastwould stay here againnice stayfront desk staffflathead lake
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Came to Kalispel on Business, Garden Inn is close to downtown and airport which is nice, lots of parking, rooms are clean, pool is nice, they have free coffee, and want $9.95 for breakfast, breakfast is ok, but down the road are great breakfasts for lower or equitable prices, rooms were clean, and bed has a firm dial on it but doesnt really work. Doubt I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank On-a-trek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlin B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hello On-a-trek1 ,

Thank you for choosing our property during your recent travel to Montana. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Even though Hilton Garden Inn brand does not typically include breakfast in the room rate, please feel free to check our hotel website for any current promotions, such as Bed and Breakfast and Local Attraction packages.
On behalf of the entire team at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, I would like to wish you and your family a terrific week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I stay at Hilton's a lot and I especially like the Hilton Garden Inns. Most have great breakfast and comfortable rooms, but this one really went above the norm. I had an omelette for breakfast that was perfect and the young man serving was super friendly and attentative. The rooms are very comfortable. Mine had a mini fridge and microwave and tons of room. Great stay!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wyomingdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Location was far from main box store shopping. Pool was perfect! Rooms were clean and comfortable. It was nice to have break. The mattress wasn’t the best. No complimentary breakfast! Not worth $300 a night

Stayed: March 2018
Thank MeaganVillalobos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlin B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank for your review of the property. You are right, we are on the south end of the town closer to downtown and the lake. I am glad you had such good things to say. Hope you come back soon, our rates do not get up to $300 during the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The beds in this hotel need to be thrown away. They have adjustable air and if the mechanism doesn't work, they don['t care. I sleep for about 2 hours in what felt to me like a sink hole. When I reported it to the front desk, she acted like it was no big deal. I have had friends whom experience the same situation and the staff told them they were going to get different beds. Apparently this never happened.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank maryfrancesfriel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service, and it seems that experience fell short. It is our intention and expectation of all our staff to have any guests concerns addressed immediately. We sincerely apologize that your were not immediately addressed and resolved. Please reach out to the General Manager, Arlin Bird, at 406.756.4500, as we would like to make this right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This is a very nice hotel in Kalispell with excellent value. Breakfast buffet was simple but good. Close to all amenities. The room was comfortable. The staff were excellent and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a good one.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank nugget952018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews