We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
70
60
39
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
60
39
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairfield inn room was clean great stopover nice stop fresh cookies internet worked well would stay here again lobby area price was reasonable the main drag indoor pool the general manager nice stay waffles free breakfast glacier national park gas station
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Clean room, fluffy clean towels that looked like new, a very comfortable bed and free wifi.
Ask for a room at the rear of the hotel as this side is further away from the main road. We slept very well. Nearby restaurant Jaker's serves delicious steaks and it was recommended to us by Nelly, the front desk staff of the hotel that greeted us warmly, efficiently and friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.
The hotel has a small swimming pool and guest laundry.

Room Tip: ask for a room at the rear of the hotel, away from the main road
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fyski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Room was clean and updated. Although it was nothing special, the price was reasonable and Taylor, the young lady who registered my was delightful and did what she could to give me a good rate and was pleasant to talk to. I will stay here again when I come to Great Falls.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We had no issues or problems at this location. The room was clean as expected of a Fairfield inn. We left before breakfast so we cannot comment on that. The location is in-between the rear of a gas station and a residential neighborhood. We did not notice any issues with either. The airport is approximately 10 minutes away, and the hotel is located near numerous chain style restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ds99ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Surprised by the updated décor. spotlessly clean room, hallways, elevator and breakfast area. Couldn't have asked for a better stay! The bed was a dream ~ good pillows, sheets, etc. Clean bathroom and great shower.
The staff was super nice and professional. Bonnie is the best!
Not one complaint---------I guess I do have one complaint....no Hot Tub, just a pool.

Room Tip: second or third floor
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mstessie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Nicely appointed with up to date, clean rooms. Everything was clean and fresh. While located on a busy road, it was restful and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Located close to shopping and amenities.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jcfrench60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon C, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Thank your for your kind words about the Fairfield Inn Great Falls! We strive to impress our guests and it looks like we hit the mark! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews