We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel paid breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The stay room and checkin/our process all were excellent.
My issue is not having a comp breakfast and their stupid voucher for 3$ off. Why not give the discount regardless and not require me to to deal with it.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank samuelsJ5085KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast voucher. It is our hope that despite the inconvenience you referenced you were still able to enjoy breakfast at our on-site restaurant. We're happy that the remainder of your stay was an excellent one and we thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Should you find yourself back in the area, we would love to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (935)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 935 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2017

Only stayed one night and didn’t utilize all the amenities but would recommend this hotel based on overall experience. Super friendly front desk staff and awesome shuttle driver! Christmas decor was outstanding!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank moandtsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for stopping by for the night with us at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn. We're delighted that the experience made such a great impression! Our goal is to always stand out for our friendly, dedicated service, and it sounds like we succeeded! Thank you very much for your recommendation. It would be a treat to have the pleasure of your company again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Warning folks, they want another $5.00 each for breakfast. It is no longer included. Quality of toiletries etc was equivalent of what you might expect at a cheap hotel. Everything else was average. Many other hotels offer equally as much.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lo-anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Lo-Anne,
While breakfast isn't included at our on-site restaurant as stated on our website, we hope you found value in our other fabulous amenities such as the steam room sauna, indoor heated pool, and free parking just to name a few. We're sorry to hear that our toiletries weren't to your preference but still glad to know that the remainder of your stay met your expectations. Given the chance, it would be our privilege to host you in the future to provide the stay you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very good but always room for improvement. We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area. My only complaint that it is quite sprawled out and so often end up some distance from lounge and casino. For the most part it is pretty quite except toilets make quite a noise when toilet is flushed

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U3154MNannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

When you come to the Great Falls area, we're thrilled to know that you continue to choose the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn for your lodging needs. Next time, please inform our front desk team that you'd like a room closer to the lounge and casino; based on availability, we'll do our best to accommodate you. We appreciate the feedback regarding your toilet and will send maintenance to assure no repairs are necessary. Your patronage means the world to us and we look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Handicapped room was clean and laid so there was lots of room to get around, and roll-in shower was nice. It also has a lounge where you can relax and eat, drink or gamble, without leaving the building, a nice factor if you’re in a wheelchair.
Maggie N.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Maggie,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy to read that you had a pleasant stay. It sounds like our spacious, well-appointed accommodations were perfect for your needs and we appreciate you highlighting some of our best features. Come back soon to the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
1.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#6 of 29 in Great Falls
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Great Falls
Holiday Inn Great Falls
#21 of 29 in Great Falls
353 reviews
1.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Address: 1700 Fox Farm Rd, Great Falls, MT 59404-3324 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#9 Business Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: $118 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Heritage Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are staying a couple of nights or just the one, our Great Falls hotel puts you close to everything. The Best Western Plus Heritage Inn is located just off I-15 and is within minutes of the CM Russell Museum, the Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center, Giant Springs State Park, First People's Buffalo Jump, Malmstrom Air Force Base, Great Falls International Airport, Holiday Village Mall, and the Rivers Edge Trail along the Missouri River, to name a few. For those in town on business, our Great Falls hotel is near Davidson Companies, Sletten Cancer Center, Benefis Hospital, Pasta Montana, Malteurop, avMax, and Centene Corporation. After an exhausting day of travel, fly fishing on the Missouri, or sightseeing, enjoy the ambiance of our Atrium by relaxing in the hot tub before taking a dip in the pool. Finish the evening with dinner and some libations in Max Sports Bar and Casino. Jumpstart your day with breakfast in the Willow Creek Restaurant or a cup of java from the Palomino Coffee Bar. As the largest full-service hotel in Central Montana with 231 guest rooms including 9 suites and over 17,000 sq. ft. event space, we are able to accommodate groups of all sizes for reunions, weddings, conferences, and trade shows. For an unforgettable trip to Great Falls, Montana, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Heritage Hotel Great Falls
Best Western Great Falls
Great Falls Best Western
Best Western Heritage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing