We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Falls Inn by Riversage(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 126
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 147
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
269
152
60
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
152
60
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgrocery storeroom was cleanfree shuttleeasy accesspool and hot tubthe breakfast areashuttle servicecomplimentary breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulwafflesclose to the airportvery nice hotelwould stay againgreat place to stayconvenient locationinns
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Close to easy access restaurants and shopping, plenty of parking, newer property with clean facilities, first floor pool, very pleasant staff, and a good breakfast. I'll stay again on follow up visits to Great Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ruukasu0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all guest feedback and are happy that enjoyed your stay here.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I have to agree with the statement "ideal for a short stay". It meets all expectations and is good value. Good service, good breakfast bar. Clean rooms and comfortable. Hampton's are very reliable and consistent which I like.

Room Tip: Staying more than a night or two get a suite!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! Guest feedback is very important to us, and we greatly appreciate your response.

Thank you again for staying with us, and have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Wonderful visit at this clean and modern hotel. I was greeted politely upon check-in and during my entire stay. The breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and spacious. Overall, I would give this hotel a very high rating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Great Falls Hampton Inn. We are happy to hear you felt the hospitality of our staff and enjoyed our new remodel.

We hope we will see you soon.

KM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed here on the night before our flight out of Great Falls. Rooms are large and comfortable, with spacious bathrooms. Staff are extremely helpful, and things are clean and comfortable. The hotel provides timely shuttle service to/from the airport. And, if you have an early flight, they prepare a breakfast bag for you.
The location is nothing special, but for business or travel purposes you really can't beat this Hampton Inn. We have stayed in other Great Falls business hotels, and this one is far superior.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience we are happy to hear your enjoyed our facility's. We hope you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

You won't be disappointed in this hotel! Best in Great Falls! Breakfast was delicious rooms were clean and pool was fantastic! Favorite hotel to stay at as the service and cleanliness is always perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TabiandBailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hampton Inn on your travels and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews