We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
293
163
60
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
163
60
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free shuttle grocery store room was clean easy access pool and hot tub the breakfast area complimentary breakfast business center shuttle service staff was very friendly and helpful breakfast staff very nice hotel a great stay waffles close to the airport would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Close to easy access restaurants and shopping, plenty of parking, newer property with clean facilities, first floor pool, very pleasant staff, and a good breakfast. I'll stay again on follow up visits to Great Falls.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ruukasu0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all guest feedback and are happy that enjoyed your stay here.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

I have to agree with the statement "ideal for a short stay". It meets all expectations and is good value. Good service, good breakfast bar. Clean rooms and comfortable. Hampton's are very reliable and consistent which I like.

Room tip: Staying more than a night or two get a suite!
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey! Guest feedback is very important to us, and we greatly appreciate your response.

Thank you again for staying with us, and have a wonderful week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Wonderful visit at this clean and modern hotel. I was greeted politely upon check-in and during my entire stay. The breakfast was delicious. The room was clean and spacious. Overall, I would give this hotel a very high rating.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Great Falls Hampton Inn. We are happy to hear you felt the hospitality of our staff and enjoyed our new remodel.

We hope we will see you soon.

KM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed here on the night before our flight out of Great Falls. Rooms are large and comfortable, with spacious bathrooms. Staff are extremely helpful, and things are clean and comfortable. The hotel provides timely shuttle service to/from the airport. And, if you have an early flight, they prepare a breakfast bag for you.
The location is nothing special, but for business or travel purposes you really can't beat this Hampton Inn. We have stayed in other Great Falls business hotels, and this one is far superior.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience we are happy to hear your enjoyed our facility's. We hope you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

You won't be disappointed in this hotel! Best in Great Falls! Breakfast was delicious rooms were clean and pool was fantastic! Favorite hotel to stay at as the service and cleanliness is always perfect!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tabitha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for all of your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at our property. Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hampton Inn on your travels and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews