We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
436
109
29
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
109
29
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit full kitchen free laundry missouri river social hour one bedroom suite granite countertops washers and dryers parking lot home away from home laundry room great room waffles the breakfast area very nice stay a great place to stay room was large
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

I am from Latin America and I came on vacation to this beautiful place after seeing some good comments from travelers, but really in my opinion they have fallen short, I do not like hotels where you are just a client and do not treat you kindly, it is this beautiful place came from precious people, they treat you like a second family from the person who picks you up at the airport to the people who are at the counter, they all have a master's degree in customer service, they are excellent and they care about EVERYTHING, from the view of the room until I eat, what places you can visit, I am proud to have stayed in this place. Mrs Gonzalez

Room Tip: 302 amazing view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asesorialegal747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Mrs. Gonzalez

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our number one goal is to make our guests feel at home while they are away from home. We hope to see you in your future travels. Thank you again for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This was my first stay at this Staybridge in GT. Falls MT. i was pleased with the overall experence of my stay. The common areas were clean, the room was clean and laid out well, all fixtures worked, beds & pillows were very comfy, the clerks & staff were freindly and professional, the location was easy to get to and nice BBQ restraunt & Beer Pub just outside the main entrance, plus a nice steak & asian food restraunt nearby. The breakfast bar was well stocked with fresh breakfast foods and well laid out and clean. The only small complaint would be the Train tracks run behind the hotel & in the middle of the night train movement and whistles seem right outside your window if your room is on the north & south ends or eastside(back side) of hotel. I would stay here again without a doubt & recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on west side quieter than backside near train tracks.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

ThomasA79

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Hope to see you again in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Wow...we have stayed at a lot of hotels, and for the money this is one of the best! The room, lobby and facilities were very clean. This was more like a condo than the usual suites. The bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living areas and very large. The kitchen had a large refrig/freezer not the usual little ones in your room. The kitchen had granite countertops and even an island. Both the living room and the bedrooms had flat screen tvs. I liked the fact that the toilet/shower was separate from the sink/closet area. Can say enough nice things. We had a great view of the MIssouri River from our room and the perfect sunset. We could also see the courtyard which was complete with a BBQ, picnic tables and a fire pit. The exercise room was large and included, treadmill, bike, elliptical, weight/workout bench/machine, and free weights. There were towels and water available.
There was also a pool and hot tub. We would definitely recommend this hotel and if we ever get back to Great Falls, this will be our choice. Oh, and I forgot to mention the breakfast buffet, was hot, clean and had many choices! They even have an evening get together during the week with food. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: Room 319 had a great view of the river and courtyard.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Kathrynh

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Nice place could use a good cleaning, carpets need cleaning badly. Close to shopping and other things going on. Would check room before, committing!!! Charge more for less amenities. Not enough coffee,

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FaZe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

FaZeR

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We have taken your comments and shared with our staff for further training. Your comments are very important to us. If you need more coffee simply call the front desk and they are able to give you more of any amenities. We hope to see you again in your travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My friends and I came to Great Falls to help a friend with her bachelorette party and wedding reception. We stayed at Staybridge for 5 nights. There were 3 of us in a one bedroom unit. There were 2 queen beds and a hide-a-bed. I slept on the hide-a-bed and it was very comfortable. The suite has a lovely kitchen with stove top, fridge, microwave, and dishwasher. Everything seemed fresh and new. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. They even kept the hot tub open an extra 20 minutes one night so we could soak. The breakfast area was nice and they serve a very good breakfast. There is an outdoor patio with firepit. It was lovely even though we didn't have time to enjoy it. I will definitely stay at the Staybridge on my next trip to Great Falls.

Room Tip: I stayed on the 2nd floor and did not notice any extraneous noise coming from up above.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swilson33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

swilson33

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews