We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very relaxing 2 bedroom suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Very homey place. Great value for your money.
Just don't push the buzzer by the door! (Handicap suite). Very loud!
Also our 3 year old sat beside a fire alarm switch and pulled it down in the breakfast area. The staff were very nice about it! That was very loud too!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Conrad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Conrad- Thank you for your review. Hope to see your family in the future. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (525)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2017

I am from Latin America and I came on vacation to this beautiful place after seeing some good comments from travelers, but really in my opinion they have fallen short, I do not like hotels where you are just a client and do not treat you kindly, it is this beautiful place came from precious people, they treat you like a second family from the person who picks you up at the airport to the people who are at the counter, they all have a master's degree in customer service, they are excellent and they care about EVERYTHING, from the view of the room until I eat, what places you can visit, I am proud to have stayed in this place. Mrs Gonzalez

Room Tip: 302 amazing view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asesorialegal747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Mrs. Gonzalez

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our number one goal is to make our guests feel at home while they are away from home. We hope to see you in your future travels. Thank you again for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This was my first stay at this Staybridge in GT. Falls MT. i was pleased with the overall experence of my stay. The common areas were clean, the room was clean and laid out well, all fixtures worked, beds & pillows were very comfy, the clerks & staff were freindly and professional, the location was easy to get to and nice BBQ restraunt & Beer Pub just outside the main entrance, plus a nice steak & asian food restraunt nearby. The breakfast bar was well stocked with fresh breakfast foods and well laid out and clean. The only small complaint would be the Train tracks run behind the hotel & in the middle of the night train movement and whistles seem right outside your window if your room is on the north & south ends or eastside(back side) of hotel. I would stay here again without a doubt & recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on west side quieter than backside near train tracks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

ThomasA79

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Hope to see you again in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Wow...we have stayed at a lot of hotels, and for the money this is one of the best! The room, lobby and facilities were very clean. This was more like a condo than the usual suites. The bedroom was separate from the kitchen and living areas and very large. The kitchen had a large refrig/freezer not the usual little ones in your room. The kitchen had granite countertops and even an island. Both the living room and the bedrooms had flat screen tvs. I liked the fact that the toilet/shower was separate from the sink/closet area. Can say enough nice things. We had a great view of the MIssouri River from our room and the perfect sunset. We could also see the courtyard which was complete with a BBQ, picnic tables and a fire pit. The exercise room was large and included, treadmill, bike, elliptical, weight/workout bench/machine, and free weights. There were towels and water available.
There was also a pool and hot tub. We would definitely recommend this hotel and if we ever get back to Great Falls, this will be our choice. Oh, and I forgot to mention the breakfast buffet, was hot, clean and had many choices! They even have an evening get together during the week with food. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: Room 319 had a great view of the river and courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Kathrynh

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you in future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Nice place could use a good cleaning, carpets need cleaning badly. Close to shopping and other things going on. Would check room before, committing!!! Charge more for less amenities. Not enough coffee,

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FaZe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridgegf, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

FaZeR

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We have taken your comments and shared with our staff for further training. Your comments are very important to us. If you need more coffee simply call the front desk and they are able to give you more of any amenities. We hope to see you again in your travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
1.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
5.4 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
1 km away
Historic Hotel Arvon
Historic Hotel Arvon
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
163 reviews
2.7 km away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Great Falls

Address: 201 3rd St NW, Great Falls, MT 59404-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range: AU$135 - AU$242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Great Falls on the scenic River s Edge Trail is the newest extended stay hotel to enter the Electric City. We are located next to the new Missouri River Federal Courthouse and the Montana Expo Park. Our hotel boasts 113 spacious & elegantly-appointed suites on the beautiful Missouri River. Come stay with us and enjoy spectacular river and mountain views. Your suite will feature a fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, microwave, stove top, dishwasher and full size refrigerator. Our hotel offers complimentary laundry facilities, indoor pool, fitness center, fire pit and BBQ pavilion. We are pet friendly with easy access to the walking trails along the Missouri river. We offer free wireless Internet, a 24-hour business center, meeting space, and guest suites with conference rooms. We will serve you a complimentary hot breakfast buffet with a smile. Tuesday - Thursday, join us for our Sundowner Reception and share a light snack with our team. Great Falls is host to the famous Lewis and Clark Festival, join us and explore their historic adventure. Did you know that Great Falls is home to Giant Springs the largest fresh water spring in the U.S., or that we are the Western Art Capital of the World? Come visit and enjoy all of Montana s finest in hospitality at the Staybridge Suites Great Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Great Falls Hotel Great Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing