We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Nearby Hotels
USD 150
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great Falls Inn by Riversage(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
USD 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 147
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midtown Motel(Great Falls)(Great Value!)
USD 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
362
182
44
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
362
182
44
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffbusiness centercomfortable roomsshopping and restaurantsclose to the airporta great staybusiness tripfitness centerexercise roomcontinental breakfastpool and hot tubwould stay here againhgilobbyfirmnessmontanamt
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed here during a work visit. I usually stay at Hilton properties. There is a Hampton inn down the street. I decided to stay here because they are usually nicer.

-Room was standard.
-Huge lounge to have a drink
-The business center had two computers with printer. One copier. Free to use
-fitness center is updated and huge with precor units. Also, very nice free weights.
-several restaurants, Movie theater and grocery store close.

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
Thank Shawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2014

Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn! We appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Garden Inn brand. We are so happy to hear that you got to take advantage of the surrounding amenities. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip through Great Falls.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014

The rooms were newer and very clean with a many nice amenities, including a VERY friendly staff at the front desk, bar area and breakfast. The morning breakfast was really good and one of the better that I have experienced at a Hilton. The hotel is conveniently located next to the airport and I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jeff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2014

Thank you for all of the wonderful comments regarding the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn property. Customer service is a number one priority to us at the Hilton Garden Inn. We will be sharing all of your comments regarding the staff at the next team huddle! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2014

We have stayed at many Hilton Garden Inns but the staff at the Great Falls Hilton Garden was what made the stay enjoyable they where helpful and happy and this made the stay that more enjoyable.The restaurant was excellent and the food was as good as any other food establishment in town and the value was good and cost effective.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2014

Thank you for all of the wonderful comments! Customer service is a number one priority to our staff at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are glad to hear you had a chance to enjoy a meal in our restaurant. We will be sharing your kind words in our team huddle this week. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2014

This hotel provides a quality experience in a good location. Easy access to the airport, restaurants and the main thoroughfare in Great Falls. The rooms are ample sized and feature good beds. There is a charge for the breakfast buffet but the food is fresh and the service is attentive.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn. We love to hear about our guest’s experience, it sounds like you took advantage of all the surrounding amenities. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Everything was great, we had to make a last minute trip for family reasons and having a comfortable room and a nice stay with no problems made the trip easier. The area is beautiful and the hotel is in a great location. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rikki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFallsHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2014

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn! We are so happy we could make your unexpected trip to Great Falls go smoothly. Thank you for all of the wonderful comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews