We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice rooms, breakfast is marginal.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of FairBridge Inn Express

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
FairBridge Inn Express
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Certificate of Excellence
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice rooms, breakfast is marginal.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

NIce rooms, recently remodeled, big flatscreens, and HBO. The free breakfast and Folgers coffee is marginal at best. Location is just off the interestate.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    83
    23
    9
    8
See reviews for
77
85
15
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Level Contributor
66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2012

We stopped here on our way home from Arizona. Ben at the front desk was awesome - he was very accomodating. Our first room had been painted the week before and still had a bit of a smell, he was able to move us rooms to one that didn't smell. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was nice and clean. The pool area was fantastic and clean. We slept well, even though the room was by the staircase we didn't really hear anything. The breakfast in the morning was terrific - eggs, sausage, home made cinnamon buns. We would definately stay here again. The service was excellent and very friendly.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Leelasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

This was our first time at a GuestHouse, and it was quite nice. The room was very clean and looked very new. We had our best night's sleep here on a seven night driving trip. We did not hear the sounds of I-15 at all, and it was quite nearby. My only complaint is that the breakfast could use some work. The eggs and sausage were quite tasteless, and I wish there had been some yogurt and whole fruit available. But, if you want a nice place to stay with a very friendly staff, and don't much care about breakfast, this is it!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary_Goes_West
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
129 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

We stopped here on our way to Phoenix and it is a very nice place to spend the night. It has recently been remodlled and the room was spacious and clean. The free hot breakfast is a bonus. We would highly recommend this motel!

Helpful?
Thank lingette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

We were traveling to Phoenix for a few weeks away from the cold and decided to stop in Dillon for the night. We were planning to stay at another property but when we saw the Guesthouse, we decided to give it a try since we were not familiar with this hotel chain. We were so pleased with the accomodations that we stayed two nights and explored Dillon. The room was large, clean and quiet, and our pet cat, an excellent judge of accomodations settled right in. The rate was reasonable and included a satisfying breakfast. My wife and I are in the travel business, and not only will we stay here in the future but we will recommend the property to our clients and friends.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rudolph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dillon hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Dillon
Comfort Inn Dillon
#3 of 6 in Dillon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
0.8 km away
Super 8 Dillon
Super 8 Dillon
#4 of 6 in Dillon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Motel 6 Dillon
Motel 6 Dillon
#6 of 6 in Dillon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Inn Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn Express

Property: FairBridge Inn Express
Address: 580 Sinclair St, Dillon, MT 59725 (Formerly GuestHouse International Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Montana > Dillon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dillon
Price range (per night): $125 - $215
Hotel Class:2.5 star — FairBridge Inn Express 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The FairBridge Inn Express in Dillon is a clean, comfortable, quiet, charming hotel located off I-15 at exit 63, right on the Beaverhead River as well as minutes away from the University of Montana-Western. Our property provides beautiful rooms with 40" flat screen TV's, refrigerators, microwaves, DVD players, and complimentary wireless internet. Our friendly and exceptional staff members will go out of their way to make you feel at home, and you will enjoy getting a great start on your day with our complimentary full hot breakfast each morning including eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy and Belgian waffles! Our property also offers an indoor newly renovated large hot tub, heated indoor pool, and new fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Agoda, Odigeo and lastminute.com.au so you can book your FairBridge Inn Express reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Intl Dillon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing