We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Bozeman
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice overnight stay”
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Free WiFi and hot breakfast is enough to make me stay here. We stayed on our way back from Yellowtone NP and got the relaxation we wanted. If you plan to cook, Target, Costco are nearby. There are two TVs, one in bedroom and one in the living room. They have a shuttle to the Airport too. Overall very nice.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tbandopadhyay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    103
    38
    22
    10
See reviews for
120
81
11
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2011

We stayed for cat/griz game, and we got coffee mugs and penants waiting for us in our room. Very cute and thoughtful (even if they were Bobcat mugs ;o) ). The breakfasts were the nicest continentals I have ever had. I would highly reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank New to Helena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
426 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 222 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2011

If you've ever driven across Montana, you know it can take a long time. What a relief to find this lovely, clean, beautifully maintained Marriott residence inn and to know we can just settle in and be comfortable, take a swim, have a bite to eat at the nightly guest party, and have a good hot breakfast before we take off again the next morning. We like the Marriott residence inns in general, and we think the Bozeman Residence Inn is one of the most welcoming.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Intlxpatr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rigby, Idaho
Level Contributor
295 reviews
279 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Although I didn't have an extended stay (just 1 night), I can say this is a good choice for a stay in Bozeman. The room was comfortable and the facility was clean. The staff was not overly friendly, but my check in/check out was efficient. Breakfast seating area is limited considering the size of the hotel.

Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ajnuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Plaines, Illinois
Level Contributor
39 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We stayed here one night before going to Yellowstone and have not been disappointed with a Residence Inn yet. The room was great and very clean and staff was very friendly. We had the manager's social hour bar-b-que and was so nice not to have to find another restaurant for dinner. The breakfast buffet was good but the egg dish was not for us, nothing I would ever serve. We did have other choices and were fortified for the drive to West Yellowstone and the park. If in the area we would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mll563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
311 reviews
2.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
4.4 km away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
556 reviews
0.6 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Bozeman

Property: Residence Inn Bozeman
Address: 6195 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#10 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price range (per night): $163 - $355
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of Montana's Rocky Mountains, you will find the Residence Inn Bozeman hotel. This Bozeman, Montana hotel is just 90 miles from Yellowstone National Park, 45 miles from Big Sky Ski Resort, 16 miles from Bridger Bowl Ski Resort, and 6 miles from Montana State University, giving you convenient access to the area's top attractions. Our Bozeman hotel is designed to provide you with everything you need to thrive on long stays. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and end with appetizers Monday through Wednesday evenings. Melt tensions away at our pool, heated spa, and fitness center and relax in your spacious guest suite featuring separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Our Bozeman hotel offers complimentary high speed Internet access and is pet friendly. Whether on a business trip or vacation getaway, let us help you to thrive while visiting Bozeman, Montana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Marriott, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Residence Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing