We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Bozeman
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
USD 161*
USD 151*
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
USD 120*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 178*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
USD 170*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 167*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
USD 112*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
USD 193*
USD 170*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 348*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
130
117
42
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
117
42
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice residencefull kitchenbedroom suitemarriott propertieslight dinnerwithin walking distancethree nightshome away from homewould stay here againpull out couchvery nice stayoatmealcomfortable bedclose to the airportpool and hot tubbozeman airportstaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We stayed here one night before going to Yellowstone and have not been disappointed with a Residence Inn yet. The room was great and very clean and staff was very friendly. We had the manager's social hour bar-b-que and was so nice not to have to find another restaurant for dinner. The breakfast buffet was good but the egg dish was not for us, nothing I would ever serve. We did have other choices and were fortified for the drive to West Yellowstone and the park. If in the area we would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mll563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Spouse & I spent one night here before joining a tour of Yellowstone and Grand Tetons the next morning. Everything about this hotel was great. Room was spacious with many amenities – microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker with coffee & tea, dishes, etc; sofa bed, sitting area, very comfortable bed and ALL immaculately clean. The staff was most helpful – arranging for taxi to the Museum of the Rockies, suggesting restaurants, providing advice about the area. Computer access in room and in lobby, and it was very fast. Tied for the best hotel lobby breakfast buffet I have had. Wide selection of a variety of foods. So, I have nothing but good words for this place and would, without doubt, stay here again if in Bozema

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank scscientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Three ring circus upstairs: sounds like acrobats practicing for an upcoming performance. Two windows one view--an outdoor stucco wall. We can see sky if we stand at an angle to the window. Room is clean well appointed. Stay across the street at the wyngate for lots less.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksand512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

This hotel is clean with friendly staff and great for overnight stays. Unfortunately, there was a lot of noise from planes, trains, and automobiles. The A/C was a little noisy, too. So, if you are a light sleeper, this may pose a problem. The bathroom area needed a little sweeping, but no real complaints about the room. I would give this hotel a 3.5 if I could give half-star ratings.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tnc2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2011

I traveled to Bozeman for business and stayed at this property. The property was incredibly well kept and the staff was very courteous. The room was very well kept and quiet despite the fact the hotel was "full". As a business traveler a quiet room "on the road" is very important. I would recommend this hotel to business or leisure travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K2indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews